• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Breaking !!!Popiah king son

Who deserves the award ?

• Ah Heng

• Ji Hong Tart

• Mr Unknown Man a.k.a Ong Ye Kung

• Mdm Jospehine Small Space

• Bao Tan Kia

• Vivian Alamak I Overspend

Results are only viewable after voting.
https://tinyurI.com/ybf8qkvz
C6hukDR.png

Uncle Sam should be proud that so many important politicians came to his son's wake. Most of them wouldn't turn up at the wake of a nobody local celeb like Aloysius Pang.

didn't know sex in small space jo has a girlfriend with short hair, just like her. short hair must be very convenient for 69 in tight spaces.

Sinkie couples who bought a new HDB flat should make the bomb shelter their sex play room.

Don't be boring and make it another storeroom. :rolleyes:

Very hard to choose leh! All so blardy deserving of the award! If you include Walk-in President Harimau, I will nominate her for the award!:wink::biggrin:

Upper right pic... isn't that 'Malay Chicken' 马来鸡 Osman?

KNN where is the deceased privacy KNN and rich also must be at top of queue KNN double screwed up MCC KNN

I don’t wish to sound cruel but deceased was simply complacent. He took life for granted.

With his wealth, he should have taken his health more seriously. Visit a dietician, go to the gym under the watchful eyes of a trained instructor et cetera.

There’s nothing for him to worry when it comes to a roof over his head and food for his family, unlike the many of us. Agree?

I don’t wish to sound cruel but deceased was simply complacent. He took life for granted.

With his wealth, he should have taken his health more seriously. Visit a dietician, go to the gym under the watchful eyes of a trained instructor et cetera.

There’s nothing for him to worry when it comes to a roof over his head and food for his family, unlike the many of us. Agree?

I agree.
He could have exercised regularly under the supervision and suggestions of a personal trainer,
and watch what he eats.

Some people just want to enjoy and not worry about tomorrow.