• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Breaking !!!Popiah king son

Who deserves the award ?

• Ah Heng

• Ji Hong Tart

• Mr Unknown Man a.k.a Ong Ye Kung

• Mdm Jospehine Small Space

• Bao Tan Kia

• Vivian Alamak I Overspend

Results are only viewable after voting.
m7xRsjE.png

https://tinyurI.com/ybf8qkvz

SIm Ann had to show up because she's the MP of where the Goi family lives.

The other pappies... LOL. :rolleyes:

Heng Swee Kiat and Teo Ser Luck..........seems like they trying to discuss how much Pek Kim to give..............LOL

and who's the ugly FARK beside George Yeo...........

Mah Bow Tan so lucky, every night kena ridden like a pony by an ang moh woman who is bigger than him.

This dead guy must have donated a hell lot of monies to PAP elites...
sam goi was one of the biggest benefactors when lim hwee hua was mp in serangoon gardens (part of george yeo's grc) - wonder if she went to the wake as well :rolleyes:

Share leh....how did Sam Goi benefit?