• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Breaking !!!Popiah king son

Who deserves the award ?

• Ah Heng

• Ji Hong Tart

• Mr Unknown Man a.k.a Ong Ye Kung

• Mdm Jospehine Small Space

• Bao Tan Kia

• Vivian Alamak I Overspend

Results are only viewable after voting.
Screenshot_2019-02-07-22-57-15-715_com.cloudmosa.puffinFree.jpg

She can be the Chief Justice but she’s still fucking ugly

Probably.
But for whatever reason, love, brains, fame, wealth, some individuals may choose those instead of better looking facial features and physical attractiveness.
A few may even say that "All women have a vagina, choose one with a brain"

Sinkie couples who bought a new HDB flat should make the bomb shelter their sex play room.

Don't be boring and make it another storeroom. :rolleyes:
hdb shower stall is the best. can bonk and wash up at the same time.

Given his status and background.
He can focus on health.
He can easily have own personal gym personal instructors and even personal running tracks if he wants.

Daughter in law of rich.In this situation.
If u watch drama ... Normally only role is to take care of son.Have no say no life.
Will have plenty of allowance but will be closely monitored.Even out with friends will be shadowed.Rich care about face more than anything.

Given his status and background.
He can focus on health.
He can easily have own personal gym personal instructors and even personal running tracks if he wants.

Exercise is hard work. He probably even didn't do much in NS.

He has resources to make it easier.
Liposuction...
Worry about sun can have own indoor running track.
Have instructors cum running mate.
Dietician on his meals.
It a matter of motivation.
He can tahan first 3 months.
He lose weight he be motivated.

He has resources to make it easier.
Liposuction...
Worry about sun can have own indoor running track.
Have instructors cum running mate.

Might as well spend all that money to buy nice food and enjoy. :biggrin:

Ya lah.
He director cum exe non executive of this that.
Meaning he very free.
Once he started to lose 5 kg 3 inches
He be greatly motivated.
The bigger u are the easier u start to lose weight.
As it is water weight.

Hearsay Ben was a humble person and no airs person.
He was an ex Maris Stella .
meaning if he don't revealed u won't know his background.

Hearsay Ben was a humble person and no airs person.
He was an ex Maris Stella .
meaning if he don't revealed u won't know his background.

That explains why he can marry a Chinese helicopter. God bless his soul. He must be a good man. It takes a lot to marry a mudlander who is a Chinese helicopter.

Sam better do DNA test on the baby , 99% of fattys are impotent .

married Oct , baby born in Feb = 100% Shotgun , and Jabba is so sure he's the father ?