• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Breaking news: Suspect arrested for murder

Not 100% true, Mr Ramseth. All human beings keng, even the superscalers. You don't keng when it is your own biz. In a nutshell, civil servants keng kau liao.

They just act busy and during meetings, ask some intelligent questions to impress. The world is just a stage, as Shakespeare said.

Agree, agree. Even for lifelong careers, have to kgeng.

The only one who fits such a CV is Tee Tua Ba.

tee tua ba ..is very nice to all of his friends ....he help me a few times , if not i wont be here talking to you guys ;)

Wrong, Mr Ramseth. Tee Tua Bah only Dir CID, Dir Prisons and CP. Not sure but maybe CNB. He definitely didn't make it as #1 in ICA, ISD and CPIB.

Then I'm out of league in the guess-who game. I was away from Singapore for more than a decade. Think that's admissible mitigating excuse for not knowing?

i better dont anyhow say here is better later i come back from japan you ask your men wait for me at the airport ...i jialat . i still got business in japan ...dont sabo me hor ....:p

Let me know your flight details. I will arrange for Commander Airport Police to ensure your smooth passage out Changi Airport and then direct to Lido Palace. Billionaire Peter Lim will host you at Lido. Will also get our SOC troopers and those from Security Command (SB in the past) to ensure you are safe and sound. Brother bo?

tee tua ba ..is very nice to all of his friends ....he help me a few times , if not i wont be here talking to you guys ;)

I see, I see. Mr Tee helped you before? You assaulted someone and he "jawed" the case? You must be one lucky chap.

Let me know your flight details. I will arrange for Commander Airport Police to ensure your smooth passage out Changi Airport and then direct to Lido Palace. Billionaire Peter Lim will host you at Lido. Will also get our SOC troopers and those from Security Command (SB in the past) to ensure you are safe and sound. Brother bo?

You're very unfair. Never offer me and the honorary uncle Equalisation. :(

Never offer coz you did not mention your trip back. If you are coming back, same same. Will also throw in a sauna for you.

I'm already back and here for a few days. Sauna would be appreciated anyway. :D

G-Spa is a great place. Located at Badminton Hall. Previous chap, Health Spa moved to Grandlink. Committed suicide recently. Very sad case.

Wrong, Mr Ramseth. Tee Tua Bah only Dir CID, Dir Prisons and CP. Not sure but maybe CNB. He definitely didn't make it as #1 in ICA, ISD and CPIB.

yes , he is also Dir CNB for about 3 years or 4 years .

thanks but no thanks for the offer ...i dont want that kind of attention . but i dont mind going Lido palace ...;)

I see, I see. Mr Tee helped you before? You assaulted someone and he "jawed" the case? You must be one lucky chap.

last time young , dont know how to think , i always get into trouble with the law ...not only assaulted someone but also drug possession and consumption ( small amount of weeds ) nearly kena charge section 8(a,b ) . tee , kind of related to my family ( dont wish to say much here ) .

G-Spa is a great place. Located at Badminton Hall. Previous chap, Health Spa moved to Grandlink. Committed suicide recently. Very sad case.

the name of the spa very scary ....like Gay spa .:D

The more fortunate kids are different. They go for music lessons and others.
Silver and diamond spoons give them the edge in life. That's the reality.

Agree. Those civil service scholars and ministers fall into this category. Any new laws implemented in recent years to reduce crime and benefit the people? Bet you can't think of any. Those people enact administrative rules and laws from their ivory tower, how can they possibly understand the ground reality?

Its a very thin line between right and wrong in real life.

Thanks to you & Ramseth for sharing all these valuable info here. I enjoyed this thread! :D

Ramseth, I also think no death penalty for these youngsters. You r going to lose the bet with Scroobal & GoldenDragon.

But dun want to bet with you. You old already, you lose too much money not good. :cool::cool::):)

yes , he is also Dir CNB for about 3 years or 4 years .

drifter: Thank you for the update. TTB should be there in the late 80s then, probably before his Prisons posting. All I know is that he has a rascal brother who caused him lots of embarrassment. TTB in Dubai as our Ambassador?