• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Breaking news: Suspect arrested for murder

knn..dont say police already ,make me tulan ...during NS time kick me here and there like a ball during my 2 and a half years !!! ccb , what ADU ( ccb 1 ,3 ,5 urine test 2, 4 ambush with CNB ) PCG ( that one i like , can fishing ) SENTRY ( knn , last time no air-con ) , BOYS CLUB ( everything also do even cut the grass ) , DOG UNIT ( i like dogs so ok ) , DRC ( open gate , close gate ) , COURT LOCKUP ( the feeling ma chiam myself also kena lockup ) ...krupppppppppuiiii.

So many postings in 2 and a half yrs? Even scholars don't get so many postings within that time frame.

wow..the cemetry name also know !!! :D

but the side gate very useful ...if kena wednesday cannot book out can use the side gate to sneak out ..;) lucky i dont believe in ghost ..that place i heard its haunted ...

You mean the infamous Ho Chih Min trail?

regulars ..got !!!those kena condem throw there loh ....:D

That's for those intend five years resign. I also intended five years resign, do senang duty, KNN they mati-mati didn't give me, made me do craps. I think the SI saboed me in his reports. :mad:

Lockup duty is worst. My time usually one reg. + one SC. Both fucking bored liked locked-up ourselves. Therefore, public can't blame us for beating up accuseds! Wahahaha!!! The AIOs and IOs would just blink and say, no open bleeding wounds, no broken bones, that's alright. :D

That's for those intend five years resign. I also intended five years resign, do senang duty, KNN they mati-mati didn't give me, made me do craps. I think the SI saboed me in his reports. :mad:

easy to downgrade ....sleep during duty time loh , fail shooting , late for work ....ect ..less then 2 months confirm downgrade .:D

Lockup duty is worst. My time usually one reg. + one SC. Both fucking bored liked locked-up ourselves. Therefore, public can't blame us for beating up accuseds! Wahahaha!!! The AIOs and IOs would just blink and say, no open bleeding wounds, no broken bones, that's alright. :D

last time can lah ...now lockup got camera everywhere . ;)

easy to downgrade ....sleep during duty time loh , fail shooting , late for work ....ect ..less then 2 months confirm downgrade .:D

Downgrade your head. I was regular how to downgrade? Just serve out the bond and f*o.

regular also can downgrade ...i remember one of my friend who is also regular downgrade to this buliding near geyland ( i forgot name liao ) to work in logistic incharge of exchanging uniform ...hahahaha

KNN go Guillemard logistics lah. Hard to get senang job. Must be kgeng king. Regular kgeng king somemore.

Hemmant Road.

KNN go Guillemard logistics lah. Hard to get senang job. Must be kgeng king. Regular kgeng king somemore.

yes !!!! he was posted to guillemard logistics !!!! hahaha somemore office hours . the best of both world !!!

So we all know, army or police, NS or regular, all kgeng lah! Except those want lifelong career inside, all others whether 2-year NS or 5-year regulars, don't kgeng can't get out of bpeng. :D

wow...sir you very Precise leh ...you works in OPS room is it ? :D

Nope, I don't work in Ops Rm. I just happen to be Commissioner of Police, Sir.
Was also previously Dir CNB, Dir Prisons, Commissioner ICA, Dir ISD and Dir CPIB before too! I mean in my dreams lah.

So we all know, army or police, NS or regular, all kgeng lah! Except those want lifelong career inside, all others whether 2-year NS or 5-year regulars, don't kgeng can't get out of bpeng. :D

Not 100% true, Mr Ramseth. All human beings keng, even the superscalers. You don't keng when it is your own biz. In a nutshell, civil servants keng kau liao.

They just act busy and during meetings, ask some intelligent questions to impress. The world is just a stage, as Shakespeare said.

Was also previously Dir CNB, Dir Prisons, Commissioner ICA, Dir ISD and Dir CPIB before too! I mean in my dreams lah.

I think the only one who fits such a CV is Tee Tua Ba.

i better dont anyhow say here is better later i come back from japan you ask your men wait for me at the airport ...i jialat . i still got business in japan ...dont sabo me hor ....:p