• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Breaking news: Suspect arrested for murder

Excellent synopsis and comparison.

You know both "black" and "white" very well. :cool:

Yes Sir. Thank you. Not only black and white. I am also familiar with the grey. Cheers. Coz they nicknamed me "Rainbow" when I was young. Supposed to be Rambo but some neighbours of mine had problems with the pronunciation.

Hahahahaha, Mr Ramseth. ISD never located inside the old Police Academy. Always been at Onraet Rd. Am surprised you are not aware. Can't be, eh?

Hahaha...we always considered it inside police academy. The PA barracks for regulars were at Onraet Road, at the same lane opposite ISD DC. However, technically you're right. There was fenced up demarcation. But it was never observed or enforced during my time there. The gate was never padlocked and we could go over as we liked, sometimes they came over too. Why do we go over or they come over? For talk cock and beer when we we're free. In the middle is the provision shop with lots of beer stocks. :) But sorry, commercial price, no army duty-free price. :( The boundary for AWOL was PIE Thomson exit.

Narita not so far, I remembered about one hour by JR train to Shinjuku station. Haneda, I've never tried before. Anyway, if using mileage points, probably no choice but Narita.

im 100% sure its not 1 hour from narita to shinjuku ...i travel almost 4 times a year from japan to singapore sometimes 5 times a year ..and last week im in singapore !!!!

Haneda airport just converted to international airport ( last time theres only flights to near by country like china , korean ....ect ) less then a month of course you never try before ;)

That's true. If trained, he should know better. But then again, there are some though trained, assigned to post rubbish here for a purpose or hidden agenda. Usually not difficult to spot these chaps. There are several here. Some may not even be trained but "guided".

how you know there are hidden agenda ? how to spot them ?

Hahahahaha, Mr Ramseth. ISD never located inside the old Police Academy. Always been at Onraet Rd. Am surprised you are not aware. Can't be, eh?

hahaha...yes ...every saturday before book out knn make us run 5km krupppppui !!!:mad:...if i remember correctly theres a chinese cemetry near by . and its located near the side gate of PA .

im 100% sure its not 1 hour from narita to shinjuku ...i travel almost 4 times a year from japan to singapore sometimes 5 times a year ..and last week im in singapore !!!!

Haneda airport just converted to international airport ( last time theres only flights to near by country like china , korean ....ect ) less then a month of course you never try before ;)

I see. I went to Tokyo proper twice only (not counting transits at Narita area hotels). First time arriving at the old Narita terminal, my g.f. and her bro drove to come fetch me. Second time arriving at the new Narita terminal, I took a JR train to Shinjuku, as the timing not convenience for them and my g.f. told me never to take taxi, take the train. That time my Japanese quite a bit alright already to ask for direction and read signage. Perhaps I recall the time and distance wrongly.

driving takes about one hour if theres no traffic jam . ;)

forget about taxi ...the price you pay for taxi can buy one tiger airticket from singapore to bangkok....puiiii!!!

Yes Sir. Thank you. Not only black and white. I am also familiar with the grey. Cheers. Coz they nicknamed me "Rainbow" when I was young. Supposed to be Rambo but some neighbours of mine had problems with the pronunciation.

brother , rainbow colour in amsterdam means gay leh ...your friends want to sabo you , is it ...:D

driving takes about one hour if theres no traffic jam . ;)

forget about taxi ...the price you pay for taxi can buy one tiger airticket from singapore to bangkok....puiiii!!!

Yah man, can't imagine how they set taxi meter. Think Krafty Hotbot would be a millionaire if he gets a Jap taxi work permit.

hahaha...yes ...every saturday before book out knn make us run 5km krupppppui !!!:mad:...if i remember correctly theres a chinese cemetry near by . and its located near the side gate of PA .

Cemetry called "kopi-sua". Durians nearby is of the best quality. I think most of the graves there exhumed already.

brother , rainbow colour in amsterdam means gay leh ...your friends want to sabo you , is it ...:D

I hope not. But as I explained, I was supposed to be Rambo but their tongues poor quality that's why pronounced as rainbow. Thanks for the new knowledge I gained - what rainbow means in Amsterdam.

We have at least four ex-police here.

ex-Regulars : JXL and Ramseth

ex-PNSF SC : ChaoPappyPoodle and Drifter

:D

knn..dont say police already ,make me tulan ...during NS time kick me here and there like a ball during my 2 and a half years !!! ccb , what ADU ( ccb 1 ,3 ,5 urine test 2, 4 ambush with CNB ) PCG ( that one i like , can fishing ) SENTRY ( knn , last time no air-con ) , BOYS CLUB ( everything also do even cut the grass ) , DOG UNIT ( i like dogs so ok ) , DRC ( open gate , close gate ) , COURT LOCKUP ( the feeling ma chiam myself also kena lockup ) ...krupppppppppuiiii.

Alamak! That PNSF life better than army NSF liao. Best is Boys' Club lah, my friend said. Regulars want also don't have. :D

Cemetry called "kopi-sua". Durians nearby is of the best quality. I think most of the graves there exhumed already.

wow..the cemetry name also know !!! :D

but the side gate very useful ...if kena wednesday cannot book out can use the side gate to sneak out ..;) lucky i dont believe in ghost ..that place i heard its haunted ...

Parents can also be victims of circumstances.

It is the law and the administration of the law that must change.

Poor parenting is subjective with all the unemployment going around and harsh living conditions for some folks. The administration of the law however is clearly flawed and that's where change must begin.

I see and agree with your views. Unfortunately, everyone starts life at different points. The playing field can never be level.

If one's parents have to work long and irregular hours just to make ends meet, there is little time left to supervise and guide the kids. Some parents end up in prison or DRCs etc.

The more fortunate kids are different. They go for music lessons and others.
Silver and diamond spoons give them the edge in life. That's the reality.

Alamak! That PNSF life better than army NSF liao. Best is Boys' Club lah, my friend said. Regulars want also don't have. :D

regulars ..got !!!those kena condem throw there loh ....:D