• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Breaking news: Suspect arrested for murder

Ramseth, I also think no death penalty for these youngsters. You r going to lose the bet with Scroobal & GoldenDragon.

But dun want to bet with you. You old already, you lose too much money not good. :cool::cool::):)

Just to clarify. The bet is settled at Court of Appeal max. Presidential clemency not counted.

thanks but no thanks for the offer ...i dont want that kind of attention . but i dont mind going Lido palace ...;)

Ok, I call Peter to make the arrangements then. Mona the mummy ok for you?
I mean to bring the girls in, not Mona to be the meimei. She more like ah ma liao.

last time young , dont know how to think , i always get into trouble with the law ...not only assaulted someone but also drug possession and consumption ( small amount of weeds ) nearly kena charge section 8(a,b ) . tee , kind of related to my family ( dont wish to say much here ) .

Wow, you are one lucky chap then. The 8a, 8b should be in the 80s then and if I guess correctly, you should be in your late 40s? Weed not in fashion today, I think. Understand Dir CNB going to pension soon and Dir CID taking over.

Ok, I call Peter to make the arrangements then. Mona the mummy ok for you?
I mean to bring the girls in, not Mona to be the meimei. She more like ah ma liao.

Mona haben retired meh?
Last heard she bringing meimeis up to cruise ships...

Agree. Those civil service scholars and ministers fall into this category. Any new laws implemented in recent years to reduce crime and benefit the people? Bet you can't think of any. Those people enact administrative rules and laws from their ivory tower, how can they possibly understand the ground reality?

Its a very thin line between right and wrong in real life.

Thanks to you & Ramseth for sharing all these valuable info here. I enjoyed this thread! :D

Right or wrong in real life sure is a very thin line. If you are a Jehovah Witness in S'pore, you serve time in DB. If you are a JW in other countries, you are an ordinary citizen. This is only one example. There are many more.

Agree with you that from their ivory tower, they won't know the ground reality. They have to appear "politically correct" all the time. No one wants to rock the boat. And by being politically correct, it means you have to endorse, support and reinforce the views and policies of your predecessors. The cycle repeats itself over and over again.

Notice how a person from poor background is over-glorified when he stands for GE? They seldom glorify someone born with silver, golden or diamond spoons and there must surely be good grounds to do so. It's pretty obvious.

drifter: Thank you for the update. TTB should be there in the late 80s then, probably before his Prisons posting. All I know is that he has a rascal brother who caused him lots of embarrassment. TTB in Dubai as our Ambassador?

during early 2002 to mid 2006 if im not wrong . Tee Tua Ba served as Ambassador to the Arab Republic of Egypt. Tee , also accredited as Ambassador to Jordan and the United Arab Emirates and High Commissioner to Cyprus :) during early 2002 to mid 2006 if im not wrong . He was previously Singapore’s High Commissioner in Brunei too .

hes Dir CNB during late 70s to early 80s .

got 2 sons one of them is a nerd , another one very naughty ...im closer to the one who is " playful " .

Mona haben retired meh?
Last heard she bringing meimeis up to cruise ships...

Met her 3 months ago at Lido. Yes, I heard about her and her meimeis going to cruise ships. Maybe that was before the 2 IRs were ready. If she is still going to criuse ships, it's probably to support "Fat Loo" who is a wanted man for cheating offences in S'pore. Fat Loo's brother is a prominent S'porean among the top 20 richest.

Wow, you are one lucky chap then. The 8a, 8b should be in the 80s then and if I guess correctly, you should be in your late 40s? Weed not in fashion today, I think. Understand Dir CNB going to pension soon and Dir CID taking over.

im in my late 30s ...soon hitting 40 . :)

during early 2002 to mid 2006 if im not wrong . Tee Tua Ba served as Ambassador to the Arab Republic of Egypt. Tee , also accredited as Ambassador to Jordan and the United Arab Emirates and High Commissioner to Cyprus :) during early 2002 to mid 2006 if im not wrong . He was previously Singapore’s High Commissioner in Brunei too .

hes Dir CNB during late 70s to early 80s .

got 2 sons one of them is a nerd , another one very naughty ...im closer to the one who is " playful " .

Can you kindly intro me the nerd son? I promise you I will convert him to be as naughty as the playful one so the two brothers can go chiong together.

Who knows they may bring their papa to chiong together as one big happy family. The chiong joints can intro package for father and son(s) to promote healthy family lifestyle.

Can you kindly intro me the nerd son? I promise you I will convert him to be as naughty as the playful one so the two brothers can go chiong together.

Who knows they may bring their papa to chiong together as one big happy family. The chiong joints can intro package for father and son(s) to promote healthy family lifestyle.

danger !!!cannot !! ...later auntie Kong knows about it and email my wife ..i jilat .:D tee very scare of auntie kong ...;) but i got a feeling tee also got chiong ...without his wife knowing ...

Ok then. Hope Tee is enjoying the chiong life then. Is there meaning in life without chionging?

I'm sure there's more meaning to life than that. Anyway for chionging, you should jio Equalisation, the chiongster-grandmaster.

yes , but most importantly after chionging must know how to wipe mouth ...:D

You have just reminded me of an incident several years ago. My friends and I went to chiong. One of them was busy kissing. Then used his handkerchief to wipe. Went home threw hankie to basket. Wife while about to do laundry spotted lipstick marks. He got hell and until today, remains on his wife's "criminal records". I hope he is reading this.

The lesson: always use tissue paper and throw it away immediately after wiping even if you have to litter.

You have just reminded me of an incident several years ago. My friends and I went to chiong. One of them was busy kissing. Then used his handkerchief to wipe. Went home threw hankie to basket. Wife while about to do laundry spotted lipstick marks. He got hell and until today, remains on his wife's "criminal records". I hope he is reading this.

The lesson: always use tissue paper and throw it away immediately after wiping even if you have to litter.

Equalisation says the best is to go all the way...to hotel overnight. The morning after, get her to bathe you clean. Then go home and tell your wife that it was just a beer-and-chat session with buddies extended overnight.

Hahaha, have to agree with equalisation except on the bathing part. Beer and chat session with buddies overnite and yet smells good when go home?
Can't be lah.

If wife smells your underwear, sure in trouble. Taking a bath, while refreshing, can be disastrous at times. Same as brushing up with Colgate. You can't appear fresh after a nite out drinking.

Hahaha, have to agree with equalisation except on the bathing part. Beer and chat session with buddies overnite and yet smells good when go home?
Can't be lah.

If wife smells your underwear, sure in trouble. Taking a bath, while refreshing, can be disastrous at times. Same as brushing up with Colgate. You can't appear fresh after a nite out drinking.

During those years when I was married, I was an insurance supervisor and inevitably went chiong with colleages and clients occasionally. Since I've never gone all the way Equalisation style, I'd arrive home 3 to 4 a.m. and when my wife asked, I'd tell her the truth, nothing to hide. She was quite alright since I've even brought her to KTV before. She'd seen it all and knew I wouldn't be interested in those girls. Equalisation must have accumulated tons of tricks and lies to tell his wife. He's a pioneer grandmaster in chionging. :D

Parents can also be victims of circumstances.

It is the law and the administration of the law that must change.

Poor parenting is subjective with all the unemployment going around and harsh living conditions for some folks. The administration of the law however is clearly flawed and that's where change must begin.
I agree that the law and admin of the law has to change.
But it has to include the accountability of the parents.
When parents have children, they only want the upside. The downside? Not interested. When their young (below 21) children become killers, they are not at fault. In fact, they quickly hire lawyers to defend their children who just killed another person.

In my opinion, responsibilities of parents are in order of priority:
1. Make sure your children don't become killers.
2. Earn money to put food on the table.
3. Anything else including gambling and playing lottery.

If they can't achieve point 1, they should pay a severe penalty for having the child and can jolly well go hungry.

Can't be lah.

you really " old bird " i also dare not bath outside ....:D