• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Breaking news: Suspect arrested for murder

You have just reminded me of an incident several years ago. My friends and I went to chiong. One of them was busy kissing. Then used his handkerchief to wipe. Went home threw hankie to basket. Wife while about to do laundry spotted lipstick marks. He got hell and until today, remains on his wife's "criminal records". I hope he is reading this.

The lesson: always use tissue paper and throw it away immediately after wiping even if you have to litter.

once got " criminal records " very hard to stay over-night ....:(

lucky im records very clean ....im a careful person ;)

once got " criminal records " very hard to stay over-night ....:(

lucky im records very clean ....im a careful person ;)

Must go overseas then but very troublesome if on wife's traced list. Therefore, a job that requires making oversea trips is an attractive proposal. Bro, you have overseas job for me?

During those years when I was married, I was an insurance supervisor and inevitably went chiong with colleages and clients occasionally. Since I've never gone all the way Equalisation style, I'd arrive home 3 to 4 a.m. and when my wife asked, I'd tell her the truth, nothing to hide. She was quite alright since I've even brought her to KTV before. She'd seen it all and knew I wouldn't be interested in those girls. Equalisation must have accumulated tons of tricks and lies to tell his wife. He's a pioneer grandmaster in chionging. :D

that why i am not married. LAUGH

Must go overseas then but very troublesome if on wife's traced list. Therefore, a job that requires making oversea trips is an attractive proposal. Bro, you have overseas job for me?

i do have some jobs in japan ...are you working now ? whats your age ? what working experiences you have ? are you willing to stay in japan for a long time ? do you intended to bring your family here too ? can you speak japanese ? bro , PM me . :)

If I bring family there I might as well stay in S'pore where PRC meimeis are still affordable. Just kidding lah bro. I will end up like a fish out of water in Japan. Thanks for your concern and enquiries though.

Bro, you questioning me like an IO leh! I very scared liao.

If I bring family there I might as well stay in S'pore where PRC meimeis are still affordable. Just kidding lah bro. I will end up like a fish out of water in Japan. Thanks for your concern and enquiries though.

because i did offer some jobs to my friends but they have to think about their family , in the end they rejected my offer .. no problem , anytime you want to seek opportunities in overseas you can let me know , provided im still active in this forum ...just PM me . :) cheers .

From the very bottom of my heart, terimah kasih tuan! I am sure you will continue to be active in this forum. It's educational and enlightening. Entertaining too! Best of it all, while contributing, we won't be slashing or stabbing others and vice versa. We are safe while on this forum. Cheers.

Bro, you questioning me like an IO leh! I very scared liao.

no worries ....its just basic questions if you want to work overseas . :) i just hope that more singaporean will venture to japan instead of austraila , US or some eroupean countries ....japan is a nice place to stay and make money ...trust me .

From the very bottom of my heart, terimah kasih tuan! I am sure you will continue to be active in this forum. It's educational and enlightening. Entertaining too! Best of it all, while contributing, we won't be slashing or stabbing others and vice versa. We are safe while on this forum. Cheers.

some of the brothers in this forum visited me in japan and we had a good time ...too bad they dont have much confidence to step out of singapore . i even offer them my inlaws apartment ( my inlaw owns a residential buliding near chiba about 2 hours train ride to central tokyo ) to stay for 3 months ( singaporean can stay 3 months without any visa in japan ) until they are confidence enough to make the first step ....but i guess they worry too much , which i think is unnecessary .

yes , i enjoy this forum ...i come here to unwind myself during work and after work ...:) yes , i make quite alot of friends here ...nice meeting you too . :)

Chiba...town of a thousand leaves...I feel like going...all the way!

no worries ....its just basic questions if you want to work overseas . :) i just hope that more singaporean will venture to japan instead of austraila , US or some eroupean countries ....japan is a nice place to stay and make money ...trust me .

My hunch is that we leave Japan out coz of language difficulties. You have lobang to bring in Jap meimei? If have, I am keen coz into new territory sure make $$$. PRCs, Viets, Thais, Filipinas all sian liao. My friends told me Koreans got lobang. I told them be careful. Koreans mean Uzbekistan meimeis whose lau kong and lau ma moved to Tashkent decades ago

besides pimping jap wife, he engages in prostitution and human trafficking. interpol is watching, including this thread.

Interpol now headed by our ex-Commissioner of Police so standards sure to drop. Nothing to fear Interpol now. They can continue monitoring this thread. If Interpol that capable, thousands of women won't be moving each day to Europe, US and other Asian cities.

wow..interpol sibo ? i very scare . :rolleyes:

last time you offer me your mother i also dont want ...:D

Khoo Boon Hui niceguy lah, no need scared. Drunk-driving Dracula Ionescu also not scared of him. :D

Interpol now headed by our ex-Commissioner of Police so standards sure to drop. Nothing to fear Interpol now. They can continue monitoring this thread. If Interpol that capable, thousands of women won't be moving each day to Europe, US and other Asian cities.

only when it becomes political or politically hazardous for the ruling party will the shit hit the fan. i know for a fact they are watching a chap in the emigration folder who is inadvertently attracting flies to the shitpile by advertising and promoting human trafficking tactics and his business of sheltering clueless "legal" immigrants. small shit, nobody cares. when the shit gets too big, every freaking cop up for promotion and some wildshit international stint would want to step in.

i got friends who runs legal prostitute den in japan ...i can ask him . but those japanese pros are not cheap ..do you think singapore got market for it ? because those pros are earning good $ in japan . and also dont expect them to " jump airplane " they will not do it .

wow..interpol sibo ? i very scare . :rolleyes:

last time you offer me your mother i also dont want ...:D

i can trade the bicycle ah soh who collects junk on sundays with your darling. at least your darling has experience. :D