• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

BREAKING NEWS ; RIOT & EXPLOSIONS at Little India!!!

Our Poodles really useless..

Tomorrow the PAP govt will bring in Keling Supercop Hero Rajinikanth from Madras..

He alone is more than capable of dealing with his wayward countrymen.. Justice would be served by Rajinikanth!

Our Poodles really useless..

Tomorrow the PAP govt will bring in Keling Supercop Hero Rajinikanth from Madras..

He alone is more than capable of dealing with his wayward countrymen.. Justice would be served by Rajinikanth!

The SPF needs to send a contingent to India to learn how to deal with Ah Nehs. This is how it is done....

Re: CB, now you all support kelings?

Typical Sinkies, kanina.....

The Ah Nehs did what Sinkies dare not do. It shows that LKY is right in importing these people as they have more fire in their bellies. In fact, they succeeded in spreading the fires too.

The SPF needs to send a contingent to India to learn how to deal with Ah Nehs. This is how it is done....

Ah Nehs not as scary as the Islamic extremists. If this the SPF cannot handle, then the Islamic extremists will be a foregone conclusion.

Be very scared.

The SPF behaved like big bullies when arresting Dr Chee and co for civil disobedience..

But when faced with a rampaging toddy fueled Ah Nehs, they retreated like mice and waited for the violence to die down before making the arrests..

enterprise2

Riots in Singapore- some Million$ heads better roll for this!!

This is a total disaster!! First the riots!! Next, our home team totally inadequate and embarrassing response!! Again we r stuck in damage control!! Some heads better roll for this fiasco!!

Re: Riots in Singapore- some Million$ heads better roll for this!!

The blame will fall on the Corporal who first arrived on the scene and did not access the situation correctly in order for an appropriate response to be organised.

He will be fired so the rest of us can move on.

Physiocrat

Hope our supreme leader is still conscious (not in zombie mode) and learns about this. Lol

I am sure for a person of his intellectual capacity, he is able to come up with a solution.

THE_CHANSTER

A classic by the Kaiser Chiefs.

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/hamKl-su8PE" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

actionstarts.png

Hope our supreme leader is still conscious (not in zombie mode) and learns about this. Lol

I am sure for a person of his intellectual capacity, he is able to come up with a solution.

Brain freeze?

come one got to be kidding. Another CNA wayang drama show is it? Fake riot? Singapore where got riot still has ISA?

old man has not died yet where got riot?

even Ah nehs themselves feel the heat too many of their kind in Singapore. They still prefer those days not many Ah Nehs in Little India.

I think Serangoon got a divison, but that area should be under another division. Good luck to officers present that night and their superiors. Confirm Hentak Kaki, unless they do something heroic like saving a lady from being raped thats why all their patrol cars kena burned. :rolleyes:

Burning patrol cars damn malu sia. If malay kids start following this trend, they will have to deal with burning patrol cars everyday.

Physiocrat

Frankly most ppl have considered him "gone" already. Whats left is an organic mass sustained by injections.

Life in Sg is gonna get really interesting in the coming years. Fuck your Nz place. Its boring. Its time for you to come back else you gonna miss all the fun.

bakkuttay

Haha, pools accepting bets for location of next riot. Check odds at pools website. Lay your bets early.

bakkuttay

come one got to be kidding. Another CNA wayang drama show is it? Fake riot? Singapore where got riot still has ISA?

old man has not died yet where got riot?

even Ah nehs themselves feel the heat too many of their kind in Singapore. They still prefer those days not many Ah Nehs in Little India.
Maybe jackie chan film new movie. All can go to sleep. Hahahaaaaa....

Physiocrat

Re: CB, now you all support kelings?

I only see Proletarians.

had no wealth and didn't own property. All they have to offer is their hard work and there you have it.