• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Freak explosion killed KF Seetoh's brother in Italian villa

Is this your most favourite topic in your life?
It could mean u are losing out a lot of other good stuff
What good stuff do you have these days? Lol
Fake and synthetic meats and insects?
Unlimited freedom of speech?
And many more. I hope you are not delusional of the world these days lol

Is this your most favourite topic in your life?
It could mean u are losing out a lot of other good stuff
I have not lost my body to the Jewish pharmaceutical products and I am a flat earther that Zionists fear the most. What loss do I have? Lol

Life is so uncertain.U may kick the bucket today or tomorrow. 555

If you have to die in a blast, let your powerful red Sinkie passport take you to your final destination.

Don't get BBQ'ed inside a HDB pigeon hole because your neighbour's gas pipeline or PMD exploded.

What good stuff do you have these days? Lol
Fake and synthetic meats and insects?
Unlimited freedom of speech?
And many more. I hope you are not delusional of the world these days lol
Good things dun come into public eyes wan, bro:)

If you have to die in a blast, let your powerful red Sinkie passport take you to your final destination.

Don't get BBQ'ed inside a HDB pigeon hole because your neighbour's gas pipeline or PMD exploded.
Can got get BBQ in the lift if the PMD suddenly cheekahboom or EV fire

Better to get blown up and die quickly in a beautiful Italian village then die a slow death from eating the oily greasy and sweet singapore hawker food.

So many rickety 100yo houses in the Italian village dun blow up, only Seetoh's bro? I suspect soft target revenge by some Triads whom Seetoh has offended, maybe rated their resto lowly or did not pay protection fees for his NYC food court? Hit carried out by Mafia associate of Triad. Also many hawker barons in SG don't like him for fake food reviews. I have never found Seetoh's recommends to be good, all BS.

This kind of death likely lead to immediate reincarnation back here into a pig.

You think this kind can remain in heaven?

Bo standard

So many rickety 100yo houses in the Italian village dun blow up, only Seetoh's bro? I suspect soft target revenge by some Triads whom Seetoh has offended, maybe rated their resto lowly or did not pay protection fees for his NYC food court? Hit carried out by Mafia associate of Triad. Also many hawker barons in SG don't like him for fake food reviews. I have never found Seetoh's recommends to be good, all BS.
Or he is just stupid?

if he was fucking the fuckien woman and about to cum when gas furnace sexploded that would have been his biggest bang inside a batu cave.