Let me give you a song to match your status.
She is High risk group. Got lung issues oneIs she vaccinated?
My advice to her is to monitor Oxygen level besides temperature.She is High risk group. Got lung issues one
Actually, lot of my friends who tio says the worst is the coughing during sleep at night. Will stretch a few weeks until you worn out mentally.My advice to her is to monitor Oxygen level besides temperature.
Actually, lot of my friends who tio says the worst is the coughing during sleep at night. Will stretch a few weeks until you worn out mentally.
That's more vaccine related.Do they also suffer from random chest pains too?
I wonder who's going to buy food for her 7 days self isolation. If she leaves home, can tio charged in court. (?) She got any friends boh?Just wondering gansiokbin tio covid will wear bra as maybe will get chill etc .
Also tio covid can hear whistles?
should be 6.9days according to latest MOH guidelines then auto discharge
Gansiokbin tio covid we need to think for herI wonder who's going to buy food for her 7 days self isolation. If she leaves home, can tio charged in court. (?) She got any friends boh?
Most important is if she tao tao go out next 7 days, don't create electronic record trail like pump petrol or buy food use card or phone to pay.Gansiokbin tio covid we need to think for her
I don't think she got friends to settle food for her.
She either have to break the law or call grab food.
Unless some volunteers from sbf.
Not sure did she visited clinic or kept a secret and go out ?Most important is if she tao tao go out next 7 days, don't create electronic record trail like pump petrol or buy food use card or phone to pay.
Pay cash no trace.
She better don't go ATM withdraw cash too. That's also another electronic record.Not sure did she visited clinic or kept a secret and go out ?
Actually she damn kumgong lor. Why she post on Facebook and announced to the world for fuck. Some more she is so well known by SPF and she uses real identity. Knn, really self pwned champion.Not sure did she visited clinic or kept a secret and go out ?
Yes that just came to my mine. K SHAN also will know about it. Another self pwn of hers .Actually she damn kumgong lor. Why she post on Facebook and announced to the world for fuck. Some more she is so well known by SPF and she uses real identity. Knn, really self pwned champion.