• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[BREAKING] Covid Vaccine caused Sudden Death. It has been published.

So all the compulsory vaccines sinkies took in Primary school were for what purpose? Only remember the school nurses saying the old vaccines offer lifetime protection

sure or not? The motherfucker four board fucking cheebai on this forum is still walking around like a zombie, scot free. Fuck his mother for giving birth to him
Yup

Scot free in broad daylight

not hiding in an anonymous forum cursing and cussing because you are such a spineless loser like all anti vaxxtards

Yes

people read to understand

that’s what being educated means

Hahaha

dumbshit mat
Then you're not that smart are you. You just regurgitate.
Did Einstein read about relativity, somewhere before he published it?

But but but...... supercucks like FOUR BOARD certified regurgitating clowns like @porcaputtana will claim that this paper is wrong!

Told you he will claim it. Hahahaha

This supercuck can't help but prove my point.

Do you still think vaccine has ever being safe and effective in history? I hope you have already learnt your lesson from the scamdemic. Otherwise, you shouldn’t be promoting any vaccines at all

So have u taken anything from birth or zero? I presumed u dun go army also?

Why are sinkoes like this? They dont deserve to know. Let them continue masl and boosters. If they dont die i worry

So have u taken anything from birth or zero? I presumed u dun go army also?
By now, people should have stopped all vaccination, not promoting for further vaccination.
What is the point of tracking back? To justify there is a need for vaccination? This is so dumb

So all the compulsory vaccines sinkies took in Primary school were for what purpose? Only remember the school nurses saying the old vaccines offer lifetime protection
Those old vaccines carried metals like aluminium and mercury. Childhood vaccines are also the ones which causes autism.

Brainwashing starts from young. This is also why vaccination started from young

By now, people should have stopped all vaccination, not promoting for further vaccination.
What is the point of tracking back? To justify there is a need for vaccination? This is so dumb

i mean u got pump out the vaccines u took in kk hospital or army time? knn these are gonna kill u. u jia lak liao.

Yup

Scot free in broad daylight

not hiding in an anonymous forum cursing and cussing because you are such a spineless loser like all anti vaxxtards
your cheebai is beginning to reek like someone on death row. another 1 year before you meet your maker in hell. The only way not to sully the english language is to fuck you, you son of a whorish chow cheebai lol

Those old vaccines carried metals like aluminium and mercury. Childhood vaccines are also the ones which causes autism.

Autism linked to vaccines or aluminium.
Vaccines contain aluminium.
Aluminium utensils only started in a big way in the 50s and 60s. Before that it was iron skillet.
Or clay pots.

i mean u got pump out the vaccines u took in kk hospital or army time? knn these are gonna kill u. u jia lak liao.
This is why you are pretty much retarded. Selected the best part of your argument while ignoring the current nanotechnology in your last shot lol

LOL. still got nano? so u kk hospital time injected autobots inside your body? the past is past. mrna is no brainer. nobody should have inject such sheet but to the extreme retard like u like blaming ur kk hospital 1970 vaccine is really kum gong. u never go pump out the autobots?

You still talking about those past injections that doesn’t contain any nanotechnology. You should be concerned the current ones instead lol

And you still think only mRNA kills? Lol
Others were safe? Lol
Please go on and inject other vaccines since you have little brain to none lol

If I am retard, won’t be unvaxxed. Are you jealous?

IMG_5381.jpeg

If you are smart enough, should be an unvaxxed already. Learn how to repent and move on lol

You still talking about those past injections that doesn’t contain any nanotechnology. You should be concerned the current ones instead lol

And you still think only mRNA kills? Lol
Others were safe? Lol
Please go on and inject other vaccines since you have little brain to none lol

If I am retard, won’t be unvaxxed. Are you jealous?

View attachment 209919

u never attempt to pump out those jabs u took in kk hospital? then u are super unvaxxed. LOL

You are a retarded. We are talking about covid vaccines, the current and future ones but you retarded kept dwelling onto the past injections. Lol

Did the past injections cause sudden deaths? Lol

If you are right, you won’t even take covid shots lol

Totally agreed. Even now, these childhood vaccines still contains those nasty stuff. Dr. Andrew Wakefield, Dr. Judy Mikovits, Dr. Vernon Coleman, etc... has all blown the whistle way back. Look at the alarming rate of autism.
That's how the big pharmas do to ensure a stream of lifetime customers. Take HPV jab for example... Little girls are going around parroting that she got her HPV jab and don't need to worry about cancer lol.....
I can see that @hbk75 is trying to use strawman argument to obfuscate the situation here by ignoring the mRNA in the wuhan vaccine because he himself has already jab that shit multiple times. That retard is doing this to make himself feel better until one day he died suddenly. I fucking see this type of PCB as a collaborator that encourages the tyranny of the Garhmen.

You are a retarded. We are talking about covid vaccines, the current and future ones but you retarded kept dwelling onto the past injections. Lol

Did the past injections cause sudden deaths? Lol

If you are right, you won’t even take covid shots lol

LOL. why u saying polio jabs got autobots? u sibeh kum gong leh.

Totally agreed. Even now, these childhood vaccines still contains those nasty stuff. Dr. Andrew Wakefield, Dr. Judy Mikovits, Dr. Vernon Coleman, etc... has all blown the whistle way back. Look at the alarming rate of autism.

That's how the big pharmas do to ensure a stream of lifetime customers. Little girls are going around parroting that she got her HPV jab and don't need to worry about cancer lol..... check out Gardasil.

I can see that @hbk75 is trying to use strawman argument to obfuscate the situation here by ignoring the mRNA in the wuhan vaccine because he himself has already jab that shit multiple times. That retard is doing this to make himself feel better until one day he died suddenly. I fucking see this type of PCB as a collaborator that encourages the tyranny of the Garhmen.

no leh. i never take simi mrna auto bot shit. but i got take some jabs in kk hospital and in army. but i cannot pump out the autobots. maybe u know how to pump out the autobots?

autobots-rollout-cat.gif