• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[BREAKING] Covid Vaccine caused Sudden Death. It has been published.

It’s for the people like you who live in denial lol
Please take more vaccines since you think only mRNA kills lol
alot of vaccines has been known to cause long term health issues, paralyze, deaths, etc..... and the list goes on.....

Is this article real or fake from the Office Public Affairs in the USA? Can anyone go take a look? Why this said company kena fine until so jialat for fraud sia...... worse than a 1 star seller to me and would you buy anything or use anything from a 1 star seller?

https://www.justice.gov/opa/pr/just...gest-health-care-fraud-settlement-its-history

Only the kum gong one will keep dwelling onto past injections before the roll-out of covid vaccines lol

can exprain this?

Screenshot 2024-11-19 155523.jpg

alot of vaccines has been known to cause long term health issues, paralyze, deaths, etc..... and the list goes on.....

Is this article real or fake from the Office Public Affairs in the USA? Can anyone go take a look? Why this said company kena fine until so jialat for fraud sia...... worse than a 1 star seller to me and would you buy anything or use anything from a 1 star seller?

https://www.justice.gov/opa/pr/just...gest-health-care-fraud-settlement-its-history

Real case

If you are receiving treatment for an existing disease and you develop new symptoms then, until proved otherwise, you should assume that the new symptoms are caused by the treatment you are receiving.

Naturally, the doctors involved refused to accept that the drug he’d been given could have caused the atrial fibrillation. They claimed that the fact that the fibrillation had started so soon after the drug had been prescribed was just a coincidence. In truth no one could say for certain whether or not the drug had caused the heart problem but since the drug company had admitted that their product could cause problems of this type it seemed to me that to dismiss the possibility of the link was something an ostrich might have done. It was rather akin to arguing that if a man who was hit on the head with a hammer subsequently developed a headache there was no connection between the two, or that if a man got a broken arm after falling down stairs the break was merely a coincidence.