• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[BREAKING] Covid Vaccine caused Sudden Death. It has been published.

I 100% whole heartedly agree the children of anti vaxxers should not be subjected to autism causing childhood vaccines

Society wouldn’t want them to survive into reproductive age and pass on their parents’ profoundly retarded DNA to the next generation

LOL. why u saying polio jabs got autobots? u sibeh kum gong leh.
If me is kumgong, I will have taken covid shots like you living in denial lol

Please carry on taking vaccines since it has not taken your life so far lol

Only you the smart one. Please continue taking other vaccines lol

i never take unless i dunno or no choice. like in army or kk hospital time. can u teach me how to pump out the autobots.

roll-out.gif

Totally agreed. Even now, these childhood vaccines still contains those nasty stuff. Dr. Andrew Wakefield, Dr. Judy Mikovits, Dr. Vernon Coleman, etc... has all blown the whistle way back. Look at the alarming rate of autism.

That's how the big pharmas do to ensure a stream of lifetime customers. Take HPV jab for example... Little girls are going around parroting that she got her HPV jab and don't need to worry about cancer lol.....

I can see that @hbk75 is trying to use strawman argument to obfuscate the situation here by ignoring the mRNA in the wuhan vaccine because he himself has already jab that shit multiple times. That retard is doing this to make himself feel better until one day he died suddenly. I fucking see this type of PCB as a collaborator that encourages the tyranny of the Garhmen.
He is eager to prove himself right, only mRNA can kill. Truth isn’t meant for everyone. Please encourage this type of clown taking more vaccines. He needs it

I 100% whole heartedly agree the children of anti vaxxers should not be subjected to autism causing childhood vaccines

Society wouldn’t want them to survive into reproductive age and pass on their parents’ profoundly retarded DNA to the next generation

u chee bye kept selling ur mrna crap. some childhood jabs are ok but now seems excessively. the kid from birth like jabbing non stop.

but ur stupid mrna crap is really crappy that is why now so many ppl scared of your autobots.

roll-out.gif

smart ones already know how to enducate themselves and stop all these shit immediately after learning the truth but the low intelligence ones refuse to accept the truth despite seeing the truth and still believes the lies.

He is eager to prove himself right, only mRNA can kill. Truth isn’t meant for everyone. Please encourage this type of clown taking more vaccines. He needs it

can u teach me how to pump out the autobots i have inside since 1970s? i reckon u took zero jabs? :biggrin:

smart ones already know how to enducate themselves and stop all these shit immediately after learning the truth but the low intelligence ones refuse to accept the truth despite seeing the truth and still believes the lies.

did u pump out the autobots u have in ur body poked during kk hospital or in army? can teach me because i wanna pump out also.

can u teach me how to pump out the autobots i have inside since 1970s? i reckon u took zero jabs? :biggrin:
There you go with your past injections again lol
Did the past injections contained nanotechnology and causes sudden deaths?

Exactly. Living in denial.
Anyway it’s their body, their choice

Exactly. Living in denial.
Anyway it’s their body, their choice
@Truthspeak, The defination of stupid is seeing the truth and they still believe the lies...... it is true it's their body... they want to take and live in denial, that's their problem. They can fucking died suddenly or have long term health issues also their problem. But by voting with their bodies, they are collectively encouraging the tyranny to have that kind of garbage zham forced onto us. Pak Ji Ki Lan Ok Ji Ki Lan.

These kind of people need to learn thru the hard way

u just kpkb down here. but can u give suggestion like how to pump out the jabs which u got from kk or army? or give advice to young parents on how to siam pap from give their kids some childhood jabs?

just kpkb no solutions is kum gong and useless.

So have u taken anything from birth or zero? I presumed u dun go army also?
MMR has no known adverse effects on adult. But it's that same MMR that injected into kids, causes development disorders, the worse of which is retardation and regurgitation.

Anyway why argue among yourselves when the Public Enemy #1 is the Supercuck FOUR BOARD certified regurgitator @porcaputtana

MMR has no known adverse effects on adult. But it's that same MMR that injected into kids, causes development disorders, the worse of which is retardation and regurgitation.

Anyway why argue among yourselves when the Public Enemy #1 is the Supercuck FOUR BOARD certified regurgitator @porcaputtana

how i know? some kum gong come and say i took some jabs in army or kk hospital which I should not have taken. asking them for solution on how to pump these jabs out.

Only the kum gong one will keep dwelling onto past injections before the roll-out of covid vaccines lol

u just kpkb down here. but can u give suggestion like how to pump out the jabs which u got from kk or army? or give advice to young parents on how to siam pap from give their kids some childhood jabs?

just kpkb no solutions is kum gong and useless.
You should seek solutions from WEF or Lee Hsien Loong. I have never taken any covid shots. Why should I be seeking solutions for you?