• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Bet my life savings today, wish me luck

IS it? maths like a bit salah... you assuming one number kana is 1 :10000 when it is 23:10000 isit? my maths also berry poor lah... but i tink definately not 1:10000

Though I'm not a mathematician, I think JW5 is right. From 0000 to 9999, there're 10,000 possible combinations. How could there be more? 0000, 0001, 0002...9999 you can write it out in sequence and count. Whatever set of numbers, eg. 1234 or 4321 would be in the list.

My wife has this type of nose. I often call her mushroom. But ever since I married her, my life has really become better :)

Good to hear Raiders. And keep posting from your heart. Always nice to read your posts.

abstain yourself hor.:D

Thanks no_faith for the advice . . . I will . . . never eat and shit at the same place.

Loser, if you make more friends with PRC Chinese, you will have a rich life without having to resort to 10,000 to 1 chance in 4D

Embrace PRC, life will be good

haha strong words coming from someone who wants to get a low cost bicycle.

Loser, if you make more friends with PRC Chinese, you will have a rich life without having to resort to 10,000 to 1 chance in 4D

Embrace PRC, life will be good

Haha, only a shallow Sinkie thinks a low-cost bicycle is something to be ashamed of

Bicycle is good for the environment, is good for health and is convenient

haha hey....tony, clinton and you sharing the bike eh?

Haha, only a shallow Sinkie thinks a low-cost bicycle is something to be ashamed of

Aiyoh, give the TS a break lah. Buy 4D is buying a hope. Even chance is low, at least TS tried.
Who knows? He might be a millionaire soon.

besotted is the guy that couldnt find it in him to empathise wif the TS.....Like i said ..his smile is as genuine as a $3 note.

Aiyoh, give the TS a break lah. Buy 4D is buying a hope. Even chance is low, at least TS tried.
Who knows? He might be a millionaire soon.

The China big-wheel old-uncle bicycle is the best. Can't find in Singapore shops anymore. My dad used to have one and pillioned me around town when I a kid too small to ride it. When I grew up, Chopper and BMX came into fashion. But, I did get a chance to ride it when police force still had neighborhood bicycle patrol. The best experience was cycling in China when there're so many cyclists that we're kings of the roads. Of course, don't be too arrogant, watch out for own safety.

Best of Luck to TS and Bros buyin 4D today... Huat Ahhh!!!!

But ever since I married her, my life has really become better :)

Good for you, Raider!

I recall a Samster also said before that he is happily married but can't quite put a nickname to it....:D