• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Bet my life savings today, wish me luck

HUAT AH!!! hopefully you could use this windfall as seed money for something bigger, remember to donate a bit to the poor hor :):):)

yes,remember to do good else money will be returned somehow.
my lucky number has let me down 3 times in a roll, i whacked hard so that i can win a condo!

i also whacked hard before hoping to get condo....but bo tio leh ...now not even enuff money to buy condom dun say condo :(

yes,remember to do good else money will be returned somehow.
my lucky number has let me down 3 times in a roll, i whacked hard so that i can win a condo!

Must tamboon part of the winnings to Wat or Church or Temple otherwise will not tio so easily again :D

Chok dee !

besotted pm me, say my identity can be traced if i post picture from PC because of the link

i have to open web based pic storage, still traceable but much harder

besotted sounds like an arsehole but he seems to care about my safety and privacy

he said people ever tried to track his restaurant after his pro-FT remarks when they disagreed with him

You mean a bogus restaurant owner with plastic chairs? :D Anyone can say anything they like and be whoever they wanna be on the internet anonymously behind a moniker. There is a notorious PAP internet brigade troll here popular with the old birds in this forum with his numerous online persona. All other trolls are ok but he makes trolling for me interesting. :D

Hahaha, I told the clown not to anyhow post anything that can lead back to him

youtalkcock, prcs_rock

$18,000 consolation, whoppeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Bro, so Zhun? Where did you get yr lumber from? This sort of lobang must share leh...Is it Loyang ToaBeiGong? :D

BTW when you do a search on
all threads started by Romagnum he is a lousy story teller. A "Tua Pao Sian" or translated as Big Cannon Fairy. Not far from Mr Perfect, Krafty, hotbot actually. Just another troll posting with his dormant clone. :D

Yesterday tio toto 500k. Huat ah..............

But in my dreams lor

Chey.....Kns......

BTW when you do a search on
all threads started by Romagnum he is a lousy story teller. A "Tua Pao Sian" or translated as Big Cannon Fairy. Not far from Mr Perfect, Krafty, hotbot actually. Just another troll posting with his dormant clone. :D

Yes ... That why i bo hiew this thread in the first place ..
Something like geylanguncle post ...
Where is he ? Nick name kena deleted liao ? lol :D

Sorry la bro you not the only one, but then no risk, no sacrifice, no gain la. Anyway I don't know you interested or not and don't say I no share hor. This afternoon just got my truck so here's it -

02db961f.jpg

This chio bu is very good in bed ... Woof woof ... :D

Yes ... That why i bo hiew this thread in the first place ..
Something like geylanguncle post ...
Where is he ? Nick name kena deleted liao ? lol :D

Nick still there. Only uncle Sam can send him to hell :D