• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Any bro here named Donald Liew boh ??

Those clowns in charge of the NDP genuinely thought that the above was a good idea, and Indians would be pleased with this representation of themselves and their culture. :rolleyes:
This year ndp in a threate singing and dancing.

KNN from the gif only the trainer and her is doing all the correct steps KNN the worst is the man in blue shorts KNN

Blue shorts man lampar too big, couldn't do an exercise that was clearly designed to salvage a post-childbirth CB.

Ah Gong was a great lawyer. He gave them good legal advice. It's wrong to defame others. Faggot Jolovan should learn and stop defaming others.

I just noticed wah lau that was in 1980! 30 years ago!

Things have got much worse lah.

I just noticed wah lau that was in 1980! 30 years ago!

Things have got much worse lah.

Things have actually gotten better. In the 1980s, defamation suits involving politicians usually ended with damages in the hundreds of thousands of dollars. You can google what happened to Oppie Chee and the dead Oppie JBJ. In recent years, defamation lawsuits now are resolved with getting the defamers to withdraw their remarks and make public apologies and a token payment to the aggrieved politicians.

630yahoo-VincentWijeysingha-jpg-124752-jpg_034253.jpg

Singapore Democratic Party's (SDP) treasurer Vincent Wijeysingha has apologised to cting Minister for Manpower and Senior Minister of National Development Tan Chuan-Jin for allegations made against him.

In a Facebook note on Saturday, Wijeysingha said he made allegations that were defamatory of Tan in a previous article entitled "You can resign and go to SBS".

Wijeysingha had written on 3 December last year an article on the complaints of striking Chinese bus drivers. The article has since been taken down.

The UniSIM lecturer had been instructed to remove the article and comments from his Facebook account, publish a full apology and pay Tan “suitable sums” for the damage and distress caused.

In a six-page letter of demand dated 22 December, Tan's lawyers from Alen&Glenhill said that in Wijeysingha's article, it is implied that Tan was dishonest and deceptive when the acting minister said he was not aware of the particular complaint by Chinese bus drivers which led to the strike.

"The Words are false, baseless and scurrilous allegations made by you against our client, and they constitute a very grave libel against our client, both personally and in his office as the Acting Minister for Manpower," his lawyers added.

In an unrelated incident, socio-political blogger Alex Au apologised to Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong on Saturday for false and baseless allegations made on his blog Yawning Bread over a computer systems deal involving the ruling party.

Au took down the blog post and accompanying comments which Lee, through his lawyer, said were defamatory.

https://sg.news.yahoo.com/vincent-wijeysingha-apologises-to-acting-manpower-minister-034410149.html

Blue shorts man lampar too big, couldn't do an exercise that was clearly designed to salvage a post-childbirth CB
Machiam learning swimming in baby pool.
KNN my uncle think the 2 leeder overdoing until it rook disgusting KNN my uncle give the most clown award to the beige auntie and give the most sporting award to red tshirt specky KNN

Things have actually gotten better. In the 1980s, defamation suits involving politicians usually ended with damages in the hundreds of thousands of dollars. You can google what happened to Oppie Chee and the dead Oppie JBJ. In recent years, defamation lawsuits now are resolved with getting the defamers to withdraw their remarks and make public apologies and a token payment to the aggrieved politicians.

630yahoo-VincentWijeysingha-jpg-124752-jpg_034253.jpg

Singapore Democratic Party's (SDP) treasurer Vincent Wijeysingha has apologised to cting Minister for Manpower and Senior Minister of National Development Tan Chuan-Jin for allegations made against him.

In a Facebook note on Saturday, Wijeysingha said he made allegations that were defamatory of Tan in a previous article entitled "You can resign and go to SBS".

Wijeysingha had written on 3 December last year an article on the complaints of striking Chinese bus drivers. The article has since been taken down.

The UniSIM lecturer had been instructed to remove the article and comments from his Facebook account, publish a full apology and pay Tan “suitable sums” for the damage and distress caused.

In a six-page letter of demand dated 22 December, Tan's lawyers from Alen&Glenhill said that in Wijeysingha's article, it is implied that Tan was dishonest and deceptive when the acting minister said he was not aware of the particular complaint by Chinese bus drivers which led to the strike.

"The Words are false, baseless and scurrilous allegations made by you against our client, and they constitute a very grave libel against our client, both personally and in his office as the Acting Minister for Manpower," his lawyers added.

In an unrelated incident, socio-political blogger Alex Au apologised to Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong on Saturday for false and baseless allegations made on his blog Yawning Bread over a computer systems deal involving the ruling party.

Au took down the blog post and accompanying comments which Lee, through his lawyer, said were defamatory.

https://sg.news.yahoo.com/vincent-wijeysingha-apologises-to-acting-manpower-minister-034410149.html

You are right!

Things have gotten better!

I guess PAP merely responding to what sinkies want too.

All along I have said that PAP does indeed represent sinkies wants. They do listen to the people.

KNN sad to say she really quite healthy at her age KNN my uncle cannot perform this also and haven't leech jo age yet KNN
Really ah....never mind i teach ur uncle
Take a chair sit down.
Open up your arm wide then turn to the left and right.
Loosen upper body and strengthen it.
Can change by going up and down.
Can change by holding a filled up water bottle. Can lift up leg and hold while seated.
Bit by bit . U get stronger.

Some false statements have recently been circulated, accusing me and my spouse of profiteering and corruption in relation to the community care facilities developed by Surbana Jurong," said a statement issued by law firm Allen & Gledhill on behalf of Mrs Teo.

Bayi her lawyer?

A&G

A statement issued on Wednesday (May 20) by law firm Allen & Gledhill, on behalf of Mrs Teo, said that Surbana Jurong dealt directly with the Ministry of Health (MOH) and Ministry of National Development (MND) on the projects.

"Compassionate" Ministar trying to distract people from her own fuck-up over foreign workers. :wink:

I should think she is rather or secretly grateful to the 2 gentlemen JW and DL for allegedly defaming her. It's a welcome time-out diversion from her cock-ups at MOM.:rolleyes:

Yes it is planned.