• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Any bro here named Donald Liew boh ??

Can someone explain to me how Teo Eng Cheong put his life at risk to build the partitions at Expo? Or any Surbana Staff for the matter?
KNN my uncle think actually the high level Surbana staff eg proj manager is at a very high risk but not anything leelated to covid KNN when mom awarded surbana this project the ceo or the company engaged the proj mgr to manage this for mom and this proj mgr will confirm get tekan by mom during his course of work but come to think of it this proj mgr is actually the tax payer that pays mom the money to pay Surbana to let himself tekan by mom KNN that's really a stoopid risk KNN

In fact this sort of risk is very high and is happening to all the company staffs that work for a govt agency KNN they are at their back and call while same time they are the one that pays them celery through taxes cpf and fines KNN

The real sad truth of all this law suit matters is the reflection of the trust deficit that the gahmen has with
the citizens. The elaborate explanation of the "at cost recovery" basis etc by Temasek actually makes it
worse. We all know that in the final analysis, the so-called Temasek money is citizens' money.

KNN can sue but the problem is
1. Leech people won't bother about such matters they busy enjoying and making more money to enjoy KNN
2. Poor people are too poor to sue KNN
3. Neither leech nor poor Tam chia ter nao sinkies busy eating and working to have more nice food KNN
4. After minus sinkie populations from 1 2 and 3 you only left with leech oppies who are waiting for their leeder to sue but the leeder scare pants drop KNN
Hence you can see what is happening now and will be forever rike this KNN
Which group you belongs to ? KNN
Can report this matter to the UN?lol

The sad state of politics in SG...resorting to legal redress on all matters that they cannot disprove by just stating the truth.

In fact this sort of risk is very high and is happening to all the company staffs that work for a govt agency KNN they are at their back and call while same time they are the one that pays them celery through taxes cpf and fines KNN
KNN rast time my uncle told a company service delivery manager why you behaved rike a dog in front of the govt agency director he said becas he need to get good appraisals from his customer and also the company will then get contract extension KNN my uncle told him fuck you do you know you are paying his celery through your cpf taxes and fines KNN he should be the one to plp you instead since you are helping him to get his job done and same time paying him celery KNN the sdm just went into stoned face KNN then my uncle told him it is people rike you that spoilt the market and it's time to change the ball game KNN

I should think she is rather or secretly grateful to the 2 gentlemen JW and DL for allegedly defaming her. It's a welcome time-out diversion from her cock-ups at MOM.:rolleyes:

masterstroke, sue only for 1k......great public relations

KNN rast time my uncle told a company service delivery manager why you behaved rike a dog in front of the govt agency director he said becas he need to get good appraisals from his customer and also the company will then get contract extension KNN my uncle told him fuck you do you know you are paying his celery through your cpf taxes and fines KNN he should be the one to plp you instead since you are helping him to get his job done and same time paying him celery KNN the sdm just went into stoned face KNN then my uncle told him it is people rike you that spoilt the market and it's time to change the ball game KNN
How this type of game works and method to play is depend greatly on oneself gai KNN you think the govt agency director not scared you realised it KNN my uncle ever turned the table and said KNN don't think I don't know you want to makan people and everyone can let you makan KNN and gave hints to him that if you have to power to not let my company get contract renewal then just go ahead KNN apparently this guy is not the decision maker at all KNN