• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

AMDK Creative Director Stuart Mills Assaults Scrawny Sinkie Security Supervisor Andrew Lim

CoffeeAhSoh

IMG_20190406_162513.jpg

CoffeeAhSoh

Some of the security guards are Pioneer Generation or Merdeka Generation, very frail, legs wobbly and white hair.

Now let's see what kind of wrist slap this unruly farang receives from the kangaroo courts.

i think angmo belong to some motobike gangs in Aussie. :biggrin:

This Ang mo identity kenna exposed lan lan go surrender. Just a slight slap on the wrist. Will have some cock excuse like alcoholic will go for treatment, stressed up, quarrel with spg, then have letters of community continuation and given compensation to victim la la.

I curious which company he working with. I dare the government to cancel his work permit and deport him.

songsongjurong

our LHL MHA/ICA/SPF might just
1) stall investigation (as in Suntec case) to allow ample time for racist and bully Stuart Mills to abscond with ICA blessing as racist and bully Stuart Mills passport wont be impounded due to medicial,business,political reasons.

2) AG to prosecute security firm and the videographer instead for posting video without racist and bully consent.

3) racist and bully Stuart Mills to be let off for assault as his high SES lawyer will wriggle out of any punishment.

how-did-these-2-manage-to-flee-singapore

Sir_Fcuk

Lunch Corporal
Can anyone tell me why the angmoh has tk leave the carpark? What wrkng has he done?
he was trying to leave by the main door after the place closed. guard said main door locked, have to leave by side door. angmo is big fuck, how can angmor big fuck leave by a side door? so ang mor angry. ang mor then whack guard as guard no respect ang mor and only ask him to use side door

Reactions: jw5

3_M

This Ang mo identity kenna exposed lan lan go surrender. Just a slight slap on the wrist. Will have some cock excuse like alcoholic will go for treatment, stressed up, quarrel with spg, then have letters of community continuation and given compensation to victim la la.

I curious which company he working with. I dare the government to cancel his work permit and deport him.

The one who exposed him will soon get harsher punishment than the AM who will get lighter punishment because he is a AMTK.

Doxxing will soon be a crime.

https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/doxxing-be-made-crime-punishable-jail-s10000-fine

Very well articulated. Kudos to the Lunch Corporal. :biggrin:

he was trying to leave by the main door after the place closed. guard said main door locked, have to leave by side door. angmo is big fuck, how can angmor big fuck leave by a side door? so ang mor angry. ang mor then whack guard as guard no respect ang mor and only ask him to use side door