The security guard should stare him in the eye at all times just to show he means business and not try to look elsewhere. The ang moh was trying to start a incident due to hus size. But there were two guards who can easily overpowrr him.KNN amdk smelly KNN should have at least challenge for fight rather than sudden attack KNN
Yes we do. Only when they place themselves in harm's way to protect us from islamic terrorists. At other times, fuck them lah!Tot u guys love WHITES!Take tat!
Further evidence that fat fuck Kirsten han is right in choosing a AMDK over a loser sinkie!
View attachment 56488View attachment 56489
Yes we do. Only when they place themselves in harm's way to protect us from islamic terrorists. At other times, fuck them lah!![]()
Hey hey hey, chill!!!! Cool it. You're losing it, and coming across as being radicalised liao. In all wars since the dawn of time, innocent people get caught up in it and get killed. That's the nature of war, both militants and civilians, even animals die. This is a fact you need to accept.U mean like how they invade Iraq killing million of innocent lives. U dont fuck them?
Or invading Afghanistan taking away million of innocent lives. U dont fuck them?
Or invading Libya taking away million of innocent lives. U dont fuck them?
Or intervening Egypt and remove/killed Hosni Mubarak. U dont fuck them?
Hey hey hey, chill!!!! Cool it. You're losing it, and coming across as being radicalised liao. In all wars since the dawn of time, innocent people get caught up in it and get killed. That's the nature of war, both militants and civilians, even animals die. This is a fact you need to accept.
I am sorry we digressed, let's go back to topic, Fuck that CCB AMDK for whacking our sinkie security guard uncle.![]()
Sinkies are meant to be bitten by FT. No worry nothing will happen to the FT.
Some of the security guards are Pioneer Generation or Merdeka Generation, very frail, legs wobbly and white hair.
Now let's see what kind of wrist slap this unruly farang receives from the kangaroo courts.
Further evidence that fat fuck Kirsten han is right in choosing a AMDK over a loser sinkie!
View attachment 56488View attachment 56489