• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Sinkie Peasant Couple Died alone in Jurong Flat Decayed and Smelly!

those inside the meh meh pak videos are useful idiots... quite likely all inside the videos meh meh pak until don't know how many boosters liao.... if uplorry, just toss away like a used condom....

Reminds me of HK Kathy Chow kena tossed away like a used condom by the CCP after she uplorried.... wonder if her vaccine promotional videos are still online though? I don't think so....
Many vaxtards will continue to be living in denial and will never want to realise what really kill them were what they have injected into their blood.

They will just blame it on climate change, underlying problems, lifestyle issues and etc but not the vax they took after 2021.

They also chose to believe the toxin in the vaccine has a shelf life

Many vaxtards will continue to be living in denial and will never want to realise what really kill them were what they have injected into their blood.

They will just blame it on climate change, underlying problems, lifestyle issues and etc but not the vax they took after 2021.

They also chose to believe the toxin in the vaccine has a shelf life
It can be ANYTHING literally ANYTHING but the vaccine. Try this.... the moment you mentioned anything about vaccine injuries, death caused by the PCB garbage zhams, the multiple vaxs will immediately change topic or blame it on that deceased poor diet, poor lifestyle and all kinds of bullshit and yes you are absolutely right even climate change lol.... The moment you mentioned those very fit ones also died suddenly... you can literally see the fear in their eyes..... Alot are living in absolute denial till this day.... thinking by going for more shots will somehow reinforce their misguided beliefs that it is safe and effective and wearing masks religiously will somehow ease their fear to a certain degree..... fucking dumb fucks.... seriously what level of intelligence are we talking here?

Take a look at the childhood vaccines that caused so many cases of brain damage - autism and many other lifetime disabilities and till this day big pharma still denying it. Every single day I saw kids with special needs I am sure you do too. These evil people are just pure evil until beyond any words can describe it....... regular clinic doctors wanting so desperately to make a quick buck and subject kids to all these shit that may potentially caused the kids a lifetime of suffering. Whatever the fucking doctors regurgitate is directly from the big pharma salesman with research and studies paid for by the big pharma even the doctors' med school education is designed by the big pharma.... oh... wow what a major conflict of interest. No one sees that coming?

Thanks to Dr. Vernon Coleman, Dr. Andrew Wakefield, Dr. Judy Mikovits, Dr. Brian Hooker, Dr. Pierre Kory, Dr. Robert Malone, Dr. Paul Marik, Dr. Peter A. McCullough, etc... I have a whole library of their books which I have read way way before this Plandemic even took place. Ummm.... ever wonder why you can never ever find any of their books in your local library? lol...... truth are being censored isn't it?

Anyways, like always..... Pak Ji Ki Lan Ok Ji Ki Lan. KNN I will not fucking comply. PCB the more I see through these bullshits, the more fucking pissed off I am...