Still yet to be seen if won the battle.Ok. Uncle Jaga won the battle but lost the war.
Kena hamtum and amdk goes free then is suck thumb
Still yet to be seen if won the battle.Ok. Uncle Jaga won the battle but lost the war.
Advertising dun need degree la.just curiuos which country this Burger come from ??? i think he looks like Motorbike gang members those Harlee Medicine types. Potential come sg with faked degrees and faked credentials.
why is ICA keeping quiet ???
Presiden Halimah should invite the ang moh to the Istana and give him a PBM award.
Still yet to be seen if won the battle.
Kena hamtum and amdk goes free then is suck thumb
just curious is there a Gay club at Roxy Square ???
i suggest all security Guard carry Batons.
Give potential Stuart Mills some song song like that below :
i suggest all security Guard carry Batons.
Give potential Stuart Mills some song song like that below :
looking at the casualty and seriousness in regards to the security of the nation, I suggest security guards carry machine guns. they also be given right to execute anyone they find an eye sore.