• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Abuse of Infraction powers

I already said, Fishypie is here with an agenda, some seniors also beginning to realise it and agree with me. And I dun infract him on his every thread, heck, i even reply on his food threads.

Bro Alamaking, if you've really been open-minded and did not abuse your infraction power, then why did you infract me for reporting on members whom I found "abusing their infraction power"?

I've already explained to you that if I've been biased towards Fishypie, then to tell me which post Fishypie had abused his infraction power and I'll report him too, but instead, besides being infracted by you, you also got me zapped. Was it you who zapped me amongst other ridiculous zaps? I've numerous zaps!! If it's not, I apologize, but is it you?

EKYHy.png

I thought you already kept those donation $$$. You mean those $$$ is under pending? Can donors recall it back? :p:D

C'mon bro, be gentleman about the donations. These buggers already got their GRATIFICATIONS, so now still want to DATA?

LOL!!

Bro Alamaking, if you've really been open-minded and did not abuse your infraction power, then why did you infract me for reporting on members whom I found "abusing their infraction power"?

I've already explained to you that if I've been biased towards Fishypie, then to tell me which post Fishypie had abused his infraction power and I'll report him too, but instead, besides being infracted by you, you also got me zapped. Was it you who zapped me amongst other ridiculous zaps? I've numerous zaps!! If it's not, I apologize, but is it you?

EKYHy.png
I infracted you
1) you only report 3x FishyPie infraction from Nazgul, why dun you report other people getting infracted? I posted my reason, didnt I?
2) you are a sly fox who zapped joetsy for nothing and got caught, lol

AK, i think you misunderstood Leong's statement. It's not about Anti or Pro Pappies.

He said I assumed Anti PAP threads have more rights to be in this forum, so I said I'm banning Fishypie not because of any politic issue, nothing wrong what..

Fishypie's thread is not even Pro PAP, what are you talking about?

You seem to have forgotten what you wrote yourself..

I used to be a Stomper and had fun there until the mods started to post these kind of mundane questions to push down some important/politics threads that they dun want us to discuss. Any anti PAP threads will be taken off and most of us were pissed about it, its one of the reason I left.

I'm got nothing against him, so why I hate him for posting these kind of questions? because I believe they are trying to divert/sidetrack our attention from the problem in our daily life.

I infracted you
1) you only report 3x FishyPie infraction from Nazgul, why dun you report other people getting infracted? I posted my reason, didnt I?

Why don't you just admit you are a stinking cunt and a fat one at that! Hum Kar Chan!

You seem to have forgotten what you wrote yourself..

That was in Stomp forum lah Ah Leong, and it really happened there.
Did you see me talks a lot of politics in this forum?

Please look at Fishypie's thread, especially those question threads, it is so retarded that there are no solutions, no outcome, nothing learnt.

Kuai Kuai leh Sei How Hai! Hum Kar Chan! Woof! Woof! Please wash your cheebye and face more often. The smell is coming through the LED screen!

And Ah Leong, you letting go this kind of dog barking in your forum?

That was in Stomp forum lah Ah Leong, and it really happened there.
Did you see me talks a lot of politics in this forum?

Please look at Fishypie's thread, especially those question threads, it is so retarded that there are no solutions, no outcome, nothing learnt.

I was banned from fucking Stomp. One nick, one ban and here i am. :D

I infracted you

I told you that day when I observed the infraction posts on the board, there were none from Fishypie, so why you still infract me??

Second, I've explained to Joetys why I zap him with a GREY, because I know when I zap him, it was NO POWER zap. It was a message I sent him on behalf of all the victims of unreasonable zapping, but I did explain it's his own prerogative to help out or not.

I usually leave my name behind, but that time, it was too quick to click. In any case, I've told him I should have posted to his thread instead. You must recall that when I sent him that GREY zap, it was already a fact that anyone who infract a INFP or INF member has their nick shown, so it's no secret to him I'm the one who zap him.

Now I like to touch on your point about you helping Boss Sam to moderate the forum from troublemakers. But am I or Fishypie or some newbie who had been zapped without the zapper leaving their names behind fall under your scrutiny too? Are you telling me that when the pain is inflicted on others and not on you or "your regular buddies", you close both eyes? :rolleyes:

You know very well that most of the zaps are ridiculous and clearly misfires. Just because you're not zapped, you close both eyes and you now come here to convince us that you're helping Sam to moderate the forum? REALLY? Oh REALLY?

"Second, I've explained to Joetys why I zap him with a GREY, because I know when I zap him, it was NO POWER zap. It was a message I sent him on behalf of all the victims of unreasonable zapping, but I did explain it's his own prerogative to help out or not."

You can use PM meh?:confused:

You are welcome to infract him for being extremely rude.
Im extremely lenient to him cox he's only directing at me, only 1 infraction per trolling on each thread. If you think this dog cursing in this forum is ok, then you really are double standard, I'll put this dog vulgarity the same as SIFU.

I dun think I abused my powers in this forum. I witnessed how Stomp forum turning into a graveyard because of the threads posted by Fishypie, if there are more of them, then this forum is screwed.