• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Abuse of Infraction powers

Im pisssed while im trying to help this forum, the owner banned and think Im here to create trouble, haizz

now is not the good time to make him understand...just let it be for the time being...

Well you said change or get lost, do I have other option?

You did not change and you did not get lost and did anything happen to you prior to this instance when you banned a perfectly harmless member just because his threads are not important in your opinion???

Well you said change or get lost, do I have other option?

Actually, if Leong said these to me. My reply will to him will be, "Mai leh. :p:oIo:". I won't take him so seriously.:D The next day his mood change liao.:D

BicycleChain is not a newbie. He was a trouble maker in the old delphi forum. I suspect a group of forummers realized that and started to zap the hell out of him.

How do you know it's a group of forummers?

I've never said I'm a newbie. In one of the posts here, I've told another forummer that I crossed over from 3in1.
It's no secret. Nothing to hide. Is it a crime? No right?

Look at my Registration Date. Even if I said I'm a newbie, nobody should believe me. Not posting here does not
mean I'm not active at 3in1 or elsewhere. Whether you're the troublemaker or I'm the one, it's plain to see.

I'm a troll terminator in the old delphi forum, if that's what you meant by troublemaker. I could've made minced meat out of you before.
Tell me what's your nick at old delphi forum and I'll tell everyone else here if you're a troll or not.

Right now, in sammyboy's forum, we just want to enjoy our participation here to the fullest and we want to keep this forum clean and welcoming, for our objective here is to make friends and share experiences and tell jokes.

If you so like to pepper your posts with a political agenda always, why don't you acquire permanent residency in the Political Folder? Yeah, why not, brother? ;)

You did not change and you did not get lost and did anything happen to you prior to this instance when you banned a perfectly harmless member just because his threads are not important in your opinion???
I already said, Fishypie is here with an agenda, some seniors also beginning to realise it and agree with me. And I dun infract him on his every thread, heck, i even reply on his food threads.

Actually, if Leong said these to me. My reply will to him will be, "Mai leh. :p:oIo:". I won't take him so seriously.:D The next day his mood change liao.:D

I have asked numerous members to take their business elsewhere. I have never forced the issue by banning. I leave it to them to do the right thing. Some do. Some don't.

I already said, Fishypie is here with an agenda, some seniors also beginning to realise it and agree with me. And I dun infract him on his every thread, heck, i even reply on his food threads.

I had never found a cunt with such dermal thickness! Woof! Woof!

must be some horny bugger stole his dildo bike seat thats why leongsam tulan ...

There is nothing wrong with having an agenda. We all have one in one way or another. I couldn't care less if he's employed by SPH or CPIB or is the official speech writer for the pappies or is the officer in charge of covert operations. As long as he does not spam the forum and post graffiti, he is most welcome to start whatever threads he wants about any non adult topic he chooses.

You make the assumption that anti PAP threads have more right to be here than the threads he starts. Nothing could be further from the truth.

I have asked numerous members to take their business elsewhere. I have never forced the issue by banning. I leave it to them to do the right thing. Some do. Some don't.
Some do? 99% of us dun even wanna execute the infraction or the ban, it was peaceful until you started the donations and those troublemakers can donate and started to infracts some members here, cant you see it?

Yes I can. That's why a couple of members who did that were banned for 48 hours. If they continue, I'll ban them permanently and keep their money.

You make the assumption that anti PAP threads have more right to be here than the threads he starts. Nothing could be further from the truth.

Fishypie's thread is not even Pro PAP, what are you talking about?

Yes I can. That's why a couple of members who did that were banned for 48 hours. If they continue, I'll ban them permanently and keep their money.

I thought you already kept those donation $$$. You mean those $$$ is under pending? Can donors recall it back? :p:D