• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Abuse of Infraction powers

Be a man and keep your word lah, just do it, I already said what Im going to do and I'm sticking to it, stop weaseling your way out of the situation, LOL.

Yeah man, you are smarter, 6 points O level, lol

Or you want to compare whose lan jiao longer? Ai mai?

Did I jio you for a fight? whahahahahaha, look whos talking now, hahahaha

How ah? Scissor paper stone, compare lanjiao or fight one to one like a man? You go think about it. I go sleep first. When you decide liao, sms me lah. If not, tomorrow go lorong 18 kio kway together.

Too late Sam leong, you should have taken action a long time ago.
People post rubbish and not interested in honest intellectual discussion here anymore. The forum already screwed upside down.

u are such an opportunistic ass licker! hahaha

Or you want to compare whose lan jiao longer? Ai mai?

Are you meeting me and throw me a punch or what? if not dun waste my fucking time. You are the one backing out now, lol

AK 1 - 0 CB Kia

hahaha.... i am enjoying alamaking vs raiders fight... now compare lan chiao longer? next what? loudest fart? hahahaha

You all very bad, made a drunk man read so many pages.....:p

Lanjiao lah, the 2 of you talk so much. Tomorrow kio kway or lim beer? Or kio kway and lim beer together? :D

Are you meeting me and throw me a punch or what? if not dun waste my fucking time. You are the one backing out now, lol

AK 1 - 0 CB Kia

Its very clear for all to see who has no balls to fight like a man. If living in your own world makes you feel better, you can even put it as AK 100 - 0 CB Kia.

The people here are not stupid. They have eyes to see who is the pussy. Ok, sleep now. Have fun and fuck you!

hahaha ...good one. Hope they do this if they really meet....but i wont be there to judge this event.

hahaha.... i am enjoying alamaking vs raiders fight... now compare lan chiao longer? next what? loudest fart? hahahaha

that's why never ever meet up. don't know why after meeting always go this path. so many cases here already.

Its very clear for all to see who has no balls to fight like a man. If living in your own world makes you feel better, you can even put it as AK 100 - 0 CB Kia.

The people here are not stupid. They have eyes to see who is the pussy. Ok, sleep now. Have fun and fuck you!

Of cox the people here are not stupid, they know who are the chao ah bengs and the tua kangs 1, you are both, lol

hahaha ...good one. Hope they do this if they really meet....but i wont be there to judge this event.

should take some bets on this...hahahaha

i think alamaking one should be longer but raiders one thicker!

Chow Y Fatt : Welcome To Singapore

I need as much help as I can get to keep spam and graffiti at bay. I was hoping that those kind enough to donate would also chip in to help keep the forum neat and tidy. Some have fulfilled my wish while a handful have disappointed.

This is the same as selling handguns in the broad daylight. Welcome to the US where trigger happy men roaming the street. You may as well sell bulletproof vests.

You mean "a handful have been disappointing" or "a handful have disappointed me"?

guns.jpg

How ah? Scissor paper stone, compare lanjiao or fight one to one like a man? You go think about it. I go sleep first. When you decide liao, sms me lah. If not, tomorrow go lorong 18 kio kway together.

AK 1 - 0 CB Kia

AK, Raiders already took a step back liao. Let go can?:o
And Raiders, jw5 wasn't talking about you in the first place.:D