• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Abuse of Infraction powers

aiyah see what happened....better stop kopisai here and kopisai there. and the jw5 is the one who started all the mess here...i can still remember his words of wisdom " WHO STARTED FIRST?"...now he is eating his own words!!!..intellectual giant....:confused:
Fuck you! It's becos' of you this type of pap shit stirrer.

Like that, sure HOOT the wrong one, so kopifusing. :eek:

I also pengsang liao...When big guns are involved, better keep my mouth shut....I feel like pinching that cherubic cheeks!!!

Fuck you! It's becos' of you this type of pap shit stirrer.

I told you to rinse your mouth. You didn't.It stinks to high heaven. Nevermind lah, you keep having foul mouth....You must have a hard day. I forgive you. I feel like pinching your cherubic cheeks once again...haha:)

Mai come and twist lah. Pussy, 6 points cannot fight? Mata cannot corrupt? Politicians cannot abuse power? You must be nuts. But its not surprising since you are the resident moron.

6 points in O level? you are good, really wow, i cannot fight that, that 1 i lost to you, I admit that, hahaha

Let me tell you a fact ok? NOBODY LIKES YOU HERE, but of cox, you can choose not to believe :)

Kopisai, you orgas izzit? Limpeh tonight sacrifice pak tor. Camp here. Song boh?

I am not.I feel sad. Very sad...all because the celebrity poet had taken too much kopiO....and started the ruckus...:(

Oh my goodness, TFBH, you go to every thread to show-off your pseudo-insider info and yes, you really write like Scroball. You also have the EXACT HISTORICAL FORUM PERSPECTIVE AS SCROBALL. - which is UTTER NONSENSE, exactly as Scroball your namesake would have hallucinated about the old forum history.

When my opponent tries to annoy me with verbosity, I counter with brevity. Cut the drivel. I have only one question: Why is it when Scroobal and I mention those paid nicks who banned others and wrecked havoc in the old delphi, you get so worked up and over-sensitive? Any special reason?

6 points in O level? you are good, really wow, i cannot fight that, that 1 i lost to you, I admit that, hahaha

Let me tell you a fact ok? NOBODY LIKES YOU HERE, but of cox, you can choose not to believe :)

I no need people to like me really. I have never aimed to be Mr Popular.

Ok lah, you wanna settle the civilised way. I give you some suggestions.

1. 2.4KM run
2. Chin up
3. See who can ejaculate more times?

Civilised enough? Or you want to compete see who has more KG? This one I cannot compete with you.

waulau, Kopi better retire now...Another Big Gun is here to fight on another turf....MONDAY IS BLACK MONDAY!!!!..

Good-night guys....please stay steady and civil....and please remain cool, calm and collected....Sorry for the mess.

Good-night Cherubic!!! Good-night KopiChorut....KopiKosong....Good Night everyone....ZZZZzzzzzzz...........

I no need people to like me really. I have never aimed to be Mr Popular.

Ok lah, you wanna settle the civilised way. I give you some suggestions.

1. 2.4KM run
2. Chin up
3. See who can ejaculate more times?

Civilised enough? Or you want to compete see who has more KG? This one I cannot compete with you.
Throw a punch lah if its your way, if you wanna meet tomorrow and I deal with my way, so are you coming or not? LOL

How about scissor, paper, stones? Like this simpler right? I no you dont have much brain to think. This is the simplest I can offer. Or you want Pak Marble?

good heavens, good thing you were honest and told the forum you are a poly grad and not someone with a first class honours as I once believed. But your behaviour is infantile, regardless of your educational background.

Nia ma ah, i went for a drink only. The whole place mess up liao. What the fuck is going on???

Have you all UP Ramseth already?

I say one last time. You either leave me alone or turn up tomorrow and we fight it out as men. Whoever win or lose, we keep it within you and me. I'm sick of getting dragged in everytime.

12pm tomorrow beach road CC, near your house only.

Sure, I'll meet you there, what are you going to do about me, lets see.

You fucking make sure you be there.

wabiang, i tot two of u are blood brothers why suddenly like enemies. come on lah, at forum no need to be serious. go and sleep and everything be fine tomorrow. tomorrow go beach road and have yong tau foo together at the market behind the immigiration building.

How about scissor, paper, stones? Like this simpler right? I no you dont have much brain to think. This is the simplest I can offer. Or you want Pak Marble?
Be a man and keep your word lah, just do it, I already said what Im going to do and I'm sticking to it, stop weaseling your way out of the situation, LOL.

Yeah man, you are smarter, 6 points O level, lol

Be a man and keep your word lah, just do it, I already said what Im going to do and I'm sticking to it, stop weaseling your way out of the situation, LOL.

Yeah man, you are smarter, 6 points O level, lol

Eh, come on leh, don't be a snake lah. Want to jio people for a fight but behave like a gu niang. LOL LOL LOL.

good heavens, good thing you were honest and told the forum you are a poly grad and not someone with a first class honours as I once believed. But your behaviour is infantile, regardless of your educational background.
LOL, you are also a moron, you think your english is good = you are wise? your EQ is damn low class, lol

Eh, come on leh, don't be a snake lah. Want to jio people for a fight but behave like a gu niang. LOL LOL LOL.
Did I jio you for a fight? whahahahahaha, look whos talking now, hahahaha