Raiders: You work here ah?
PRC girl: Yeah, don't tell me you are coming to my office?
Raiders: No lah, I overshot my stop
PRC girl: Huh, you want to go where?
Raiders: Gul Circle lor
PRC girl: Aiyo, need me to help you call cab?
Raiders: no need lah, I'll try to find a way (really kum lan 到家)
PRC girl: ok lah, then you take care
Raiders: ...........
let me share with you a bit:
PRC girl: Yeah, don't tell me you are coming to my office?
real man who got balls: yeah, will you allow me to follow you to your office, i work same office as you.
PRC girl: serious ?? hehehehehe.. you work in my office but i never see you.
real man who got balls: today is my first day to work in your company.. this is the company. ( show your namecard)
PRC girl: not the same company lah.
real man who got balls: no meh, a lot of girls in this company are pretty, so i see you so pretty so i thought you are from this company, then i follow you to your company.
PRC girl: hehehheheh.. thank you , you are so sweet.
real man who got balls: i give you this sweet namecard since you say i am sweet, then i also need your sweet namecard so if this company need more pretty girl to hire, i will call you first.
finally , name card exchange and get her to put in her mobile number too.