• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Abuse of Infraction powers

LOL, dun talk so much cock here, you challenge me to meet you, i am meeting you, but what are you going to do with me?

I want to fight like men. Who win or lose, we keep among ourselves. But you got no balls, want to bring police, bring lawyer. LOL. Disappointing.

What happened to the two of you? Once you were the best of friends kidding each other all the time. Chill out and talk it over a cup of coffee. I am sure you can sort it out. Get bro erection2011 as go-between. All the best.:)

Great idea!! Then still cannot work out, get IHP.

With IHP around and me around, all will HOOT both of us. Sure one, I know the ending. :D

bro...i consider both of them my good friends...so its sad for me. I'll wait until they cool down a bit la then i'll try again.

Aiyah....nowadays you not around..they fighting Liao...

Who is Kopisai? I saw one Kopikong in some threads but I never give second glance.

This is getting very messy..

wauhahhaa!!!! there is one kopiauntie...one copiuncle....one copycat.....wauhahhaaa!!!!!!!:)...kopikosong....kopiO...etc:)

I want to fight like men. Who win or lose, we keep among ourselves. But you got no balls, want to bring police, bring lawyer. LOL. Disappointing.
Civilised men dun fight in this society, and you think I will lose to you in a fight? LOL. I think lawyers and police is a better choice to deal a punkass shortie like you, hahaha...

wauhahhaa!!!! there is one kopiauntie...one copiuncle....one copycat.....wauhahhaaa!!!!!!!:)...kopikosong....kopiO...etc:)

Fuck you kopisai aka ron ron, goof in stiring shit. Bros can give face a little or not even if i deserve little.

Civilised men dun fight in this society, and you think I will lose to you in a fight? LOL. I think lawyers and police is a better choice to deal a punkass like you, hahaha...

Lan jiao lah, if you think you will not lose, then come out and fight like a man. If you got no balls, then forget it. I think our exchange is very clear for all to see. Who dares to fight, who dont dare, its very obvious. When you are ready to fight like a man instead of being a pussy, then let me know and I will meet you.

Fuck you kopisai aka ron ron, goof in stiring shit. Bros can give face a little or not even if i deserve little.

You talking to me also ah boss? If you talking to me, then I will give you face lah. :D

aiyah bang...i hope they stop soon la...they are both actually nice guys...i've met both raiders and ak so i know.

My patience reach a limit today. It all started with a simple question to jw5 and he die die had to find some shit to stir. If he had kept within what I asked him, I would not have pissed off. Instead, he chose to bring something up that even the concerned parties did not bother. This pissed me off.

Gam sia, everyone, tonight me and kopisai the main leads lah.

Lan jiao lah, if you think you will not lose, then come out and fight like a man. If you got no balls, then forget it. I think our exchange is very clear for all to see. Who dares to fight, who dont dare, its very obvious. When you are ready to fight like a man instead of being a pussy, then let me know and I will meet you.

You have your way of handling your problem, I have mine, so what you mean dare or dun dare? LOL

You got 6 for 'O' level right? you are so smart but you challenge to a fight during a confrontation? 6 points leh, i dun think anyone here managed 6 points. BIG LOL

My patience reach a limit today. It all started with a simple question to jw5 and he die die had to find some shit to stir. If he had kept within what I asked him, I would not have pissed off. Instead, he chose to bring something up that even the concerned parties did not bother. This pissed me off.

I said again, jw5 is not talking about you and you challenged him to say its you, dumbass moron, LOL

aiyah see what happened....better stop kopisai here and kopisai there. and the jw5 is the one who started all the mess here...i can still remember his words of wisdom " WHO STARTED FIRST?"...now he is eating his own words!!!..intellectual giant....:confused:

Kopisai, you orgas izzit? Limpeh tonight sacrifice pak tor. Camp here. Song boh?

You have your way of handling your problem, I have mine, so what you mean dare or dun dare? LOL

You got 6 for 'O' level right? you are so smart but you challenge to a fight during a confrontation? 6 points leh, i dun think anyone here managed 6 points. BIG LOL

Mai come and twist lah. Pussy, 6 points cannot fight? Mata cannot corrupt? Politicians cannot abuse power? You must be nuts. But its not surprising since you are the resident moron.

ok la bro...relax a bit la...see how tomoro morning after both of you get some rest. I also been annoyed here before but after a night's sleep it was better the next morning. Remember the 3 of us had drinks only recently la bro.