• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Abuse of Infraction powers

This is the 1st time I'm going to say something about kopiuncle, if anyone think kopiucle is just an innocent newbie, he or she must be a retard, lol

Indeed, kopiuncle is a deep one. Don't get so worked up lah. Just let them stick around, otherwise hardline PAP critics end up masturbating among themselves.

P.S. amongst not suitable here right? hmm..

Indeed, kopiuncle is a deep one. Don't get so worked up lah. Just let them stick around, otherwise hardline PAP critics end up masturbating among themselves.

P.S. amongst not suitable here right? hmm..

Mojito sir I am not deep
I am here for fun
Politics is not my dish
I do enjoy a good run.....:)

But there is someone who thinks he is an innocent newbie leh. Even told him something in confidence.
So is that person retarded or cunning?

You talking about me? Say my moniker out.

Alright, all is settled then. No more unnecessary fights. Ceasefire liao. It's getting nowhere, bros.
Within the four seas, all men are brothers. :D:D:D

You talking about me? Say my moniker out.

Did you tell kopiuncle something in confidence? :rolleyes:

I'm not talking about you, and anyway your nick should be retired, if you are the kind of person who walks the talk.

Whether I retire my nick is none of your business. You want to whack those trolls, go ahead. Don't step on my fucking toes. If you are not happy with me, name a place and time and we fight it out like men. Don't hang out and kao bei on the forum like that fat bitch.

Kopisai is a paid one. Tell me sinkingland where got so persistent pap cocker suckers other than those who got benefits? Kinana is just a pap cock sucker wannabe, cannot fight this kopisai.

Anothet thing, notice how come when there's topic concerning sinkee taxi drivers sure pia chui one. Mdm tang is a taci driver?

jw5, you are getting not only paranoid, but getting delusional schizophrenic as well....hey wake up lah!!! please don't drag others into your hunting clone antics....you kesiao liao boh?

Whether I retire my nick is none of your business. You want to whack those trolls, go ahead. Don't step on my fucking toes. If you are not happy with me, name a place and time and we fight it out like men. Don't hang out and kao bei on the forum like that fat bitch.

LOL, dun act like a fucking keyboard warrior, we all know you come here to get power and points right from the beginning. Talk about hanging out, didnt you announced 2 times in a month you are retiring this nick? but you are still here, and still can tell people to mind their own business? LOL

Called people fat bitch? how about calling you a hobbit mod? lol

LOL, dun act like a fucking keyboard warrior, we all know you come here to get power and points right from the beginning. Talk about hanging out, didnt you announced 2 times in a month you are retiring this nick? but you are still here, and still can tell people to mind their own business? LOL

Come, tomorrow 12pm beach road CC. I wait for you. If you don't turn up, then you are just a fucking piece of shit.

Kopisai is a paid one. Tell me sinkingland where got so persistent pap cocker suckers other than those who got benefits? Kinana is just a pap cock sucker wannabe, cannot fight this kopisai.

Anothet thing, notice how come when there's topic concerning sinkee taxi drivers sure pia chui one. Mdm tang is a taci driver?

@Cherubic...please don't follow jw5's walk into insanity. Please don't insult me okay. I have a good job and I am earning my keep - legally.I don't need to earn any extra pocket money. What cock did I suck? Can you be more specific? Don't anyhow spew nonsense. I told you toads will jump out of your mouth the moment you open it...So please ...don't go around spreading rumours.And don't underestimate the Government okay. They don't waste their money feeding a stupid old man like Kopi...got it? Be good...now I feel like pinching your cherubic cheeks!!!

Who is Kopisai? I saw one Kopikong in some threads but I never give second glance.

This is getting very messy..

I'm sick of your moron antics. If you don't turn up tomorrow, lim bei see you one time here, I will laugh at you one time!

You put out a challenge and claimed that you would retire the nick if the challenge was met. It was met and you didn't keep your word.
Whether you want to retire the nick is of course up to you.

As for fighting, I am already victorious where it comes to mentality, circumstances and resources. If you don't know what I mean because you haven't read my old posts, I'll be happy to explain to you in detail without having to meet, fight or even quarrel.

And I repeat, that post is not about you and I'm not stepping on your fucking toes. You want to continue, we can, but I certainly didn't pick a fight with you today or any other day.

I'm sick of your moron antics. If you don't turn up tomorrow, lim bei see you one time here, I will laugh at you one time!
Sure, I'll meet you there, what are you going to do about me, lets see.

You fucking make sure you be there.

jw5 is not talking about you, dumbass retard

I say one last time. You either leave me alone or turn up tomorrow and we fight it out as men. Whoever win or lose, we keep it within you and me. I'm sick of getting dragged in everytime.

12pm tomorrow beach road CC, near your house only.

I say one last time. You either leave me alone or turn up tomorrow and we fight it out as men. Whoever win or lose, we keep it within you and me. I'm sick of getting dragged in everytime.

12pm tomorrow beach road CC, near your house only.
Sure, but let me tell you, I wont throw the 1st punch, anything happens, you will get a police report, my lawyers letter too :)