• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

A Tribute To Good Old Forum Banter

GMS is concerned. :cautious:

347000807_206601025569265_6453077713961026679_n.jpg

346619876_561796639183959_2947934471548196196_n.jpg

346853402_189614694029397_2489497459068944352_n.jpg

346793147_229839969685328_6335702057475428054_n.jpg

GMS analyzes Ridout properties. :coffee:

Goh Meng Seng

1 d ·

How huge are the land size of the 2 Black & White Bungalows which Shanmugam and Vivian rented?

A total of 525171 sqft! That's really obscene!

Put this into perspective, how many HDB 4 room flats can you build with such land size?

With the basic plot ratio of 2.8, that will be 147478.8sqft (1.47MILLIONS sqft) of gross floor area, which translate into 1634units of 4 room HDB flats with 900sqft!

Or, with the plot ratio of 4.0, that would be 2100674sqft (2.1MILLIONA sqft) of gross floor area that could translate into 2334 units of 4 room flats with 900 sqft!

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/.../shanmugam...

346668072_605536451635460_3021605897565608116_n.jpg

GMS is amazed at the numbers. :coffee::eek::tongue:

Goh Meng Seng

4 d ·

Well latest pricing... $32m for just a land size of 14,844 sqft!

That would mean over $560m for 260K sqft! $293m for 136K sqft!

346895181_954515795967376_7799557500280799006_n.jpg

GMS points out some problems. :coffee:

Goh Meng Seng

16 May at 13:08 ·

When your MP turned Estate Manager did not do their job to walk around the constituency, this is what will happen!

This block is not hidden but along a busy street ... Ironically, it was just opposite the town council office!

Well, you may want to know where exactly this block is situated but I can only tell you it's in ........

AMK GRC!

347446824_781325036868857_568440339265007323_n.jpg

k1976

Thanks for the photo Froggy.
I don't know whether you know the history about this F4 boyband in detail, but one of the members is called Jerry Yan (far left).
Imho, he is one of the biggest idiots on earth. He was in a relationship for many years with this chiobu, but he played hard to get for years until she got fed up and married a Japanese guy several years younger than her.

View attachment 114680
Like that jin fierce de woh.... No wonder Nippon kia fall for her

k1976

How about Cuntking Su Su from the other forum? Still around?

Still leemember his famous Singtel and Pui Yee Field Repork when I was a boi boi

k1976

Cuntking Shu Shu good solid English field repok writing style and honest opinion is always something we definitely miss

GMS poses with his friends before they have .................................................. tea. :coffee:

348449061_1459402444905230_5154566343963392101_n.jpg

GMS poses with his friends after they have .................................................. tea. :coffee:

348279117_6332729916783550_762660938041182113_n.jpg

GMS reminds ministars of their code of conduct. :coffee:

Goh Meng Seng

21 May at 09:21 ·

2005 CODE OF CONDUCT FOR MINISTERS
PAPER LAID BEFORE PARLIAMENT BY COMMAND OF
THE PRESIDENT OF THE REPUBLIC OF SINGAPORE

"A Minister therefore must never enter into any transactions whereby his private financial interest might, even conceivably, come into conflict with his public duty."

Thus, regardless of who the minister has spoken to with regards to such blatant, obvious and straight forward conflict of interests, it's still a breach of the Code of Conduct set by the Presidential office!

348607290_946311179928567_4025113252348327934_n.jpg