• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

A Singaporean's guide to living in Thailand

555 how come your one always so nice har?? hello wjere is the laksa mai hum ha.

anyway. bro gam siah gam siah for the sinkeeblaksa and allnthebstuff. really miss home liaoz. been away for too long liaoz.

gam siah la
if got some see hum and towkay and laksa leave hor, i give 10out of 10 liaoz.

paiseh, bro. me mao mak mak again. :p

heheheh. last table go liaoz. i also want to go zzzzz liaoz.

hehehrhe. inspext freezer before i go zzz.

not bad.

20130218_015726_zpsb9126372.jpg

Jlokta

guys. i have a tall ceiling in my shop. want to do a rotating mirror ball. machiam like many stars inside. very retro style. machiam got many stars spinning around. thosr u see in 80s disco.

difficult or not?

think goes well old canto/chinrsr/hokkien songs.

machiam like this one?

250px-Disco_ball4.jpg

Will it match the theme of your shop?

But must say this boost up the beng factor in the shop, plus with hokkien, canto songs.. Nap lah!! :biggrin:

dietcoke

shit..

today going BKK liaoz.. but i'm down with flu, heaty flu to be exact.

eat too much cashew nuts, bak kwa, sambal roll etc, develop a sore throat. now become super runny nose, sore throat and cough..

knn, i'm drowning my body with medicine, and at the same time, gulping down yang sheng shi tea, 8 treasure tea. planning to buy 1 box of tan ngan low tea go wife house drink to force the flu out.

super turn off....

Welcome buddy. When you arrive call me immediately I'll chauffeur you directly from Suvarnabhumbi for medical treatment in Poseidon room 602, this is special room fully equipped with big hot tub jacuzzi and sauna a d of course therapist too, this combine treatment guarantee to force out any flu +++

Don't say I no say hor

935341BE-1A30-474F-849E-232418CEA2B4-16601-000002F553D90934.jpg

A1A980DE-BCC2-4A18-B6EC-2031C03D8595-16601-000002F5557B3635.jpg

shit..

today going BKK liaoz.. but i'm down with flu, heaty flu to be exact.

eat too much cashew nuts, bak kwa, sambal roll etc, develop a sore throat. now become super runny nose, sore throat and cough..

knn, i'm drowning my body with medicine, and at the same time, gulping down yang sheng shi tea, 8 treasure tea. planning to buy 1 box of tan ngan low tea go wife house drink to force the flu out.

super turn off....

Pii Joe i never stayed in Poseidon special room before........but this room reminds me of Plaza.
With in house porn channel and chambermaid with basket of soapy products.

Knn jeebye AK gong simi lanjiao? Since when Khun Joe pitiful with all the beautiful people and good food surrounding him? I more pity that lonely keyboard lonely warrior.

Yam Tua Pu (salad)
1308D4A0-8F80-458D-B84E-4AE5868582FB-18552-0000035469360EA3.jpg

15489DE8-FF7B-4BEB-8965-6113C4C2CDCB-18552-00000354723F53E5.jpg

Yod Mara Khai Khem (bitter gourd vege fried with salted eggs)

192421A2-1FFF-4D03-A03B-F539C8867DF6-18552-0000035870C84AD0.jpg

Kung Nang Pow (BBQ river prawns)

when I see the last prawn photo in reeeeeally pity green eyes AK

827271F0-C4FE-4B38-BF2F-C13C98E652EB-18552-0000035C48F82E19.jpg

Pu Ob Hoon Saen

Turn the crab around its filled with delicious roe
0E729977-A44F-4AF1-B2D4-84CDCE218897-18552-0000035C4E95B725.jpg

of course cannot miss steam garoupa
B0CC4EE1-DE9D-42B0-9DC8-441A304E587D-18552-0000035C54F9E042.jpg

The 2 dishes that look really good to me are the salad and the steam garoupa.

Just had dinner not long ago, but after seeing these 2 pics, hungry already.....................................

TeamDrifter

Look your lampa!!! :oIo::oIo:

There are just too many big bosses and powerful godfathers in this Thai thread there is no reason for me to be a fool here so I shall not engage you here. Just watch your steps tonight after 2359. Our kempeitai will be knocking your door.

Nice thread love it. Keep it up.

now really feel like hoot my cook. i really siao siao cos' need him now.

how come cook all like to chut pattern one?!?!