hehehe. ladt table no check bin yet. 2 sao sao. hehehe. ask got sheesha boh?
me no have yet. musy get it soon.
if got some see hum and towkay and laksa leave hor, i give 10out of 10 liaoz.555 how come your one always so nice har?? hello wjere is the laksa mai hum ha.
anyway. bro gam siah gam siah for the sinkeeblaksa and allnthebstuff. really miss home liaoz. been away for too long liaoz.
gam siah la
guys. i have a tall ceiling in my shop. want to do a rotating mirror ball. machiam like many stars inside. very retro style. machiam got many stars spinning around. thosr u see in 80s disco.
difficult or not?
think goes well old canto/chinrsr/hokkien songs.
Don't say until like that la. Fuck la I told you that you need to take a short break home just for one day la. 20th you ok? I onz you we go Singapore together la.
Dedicated to Narong, Yumsaab restaurant
Their famous mama moosaab
Thank you Pii Joe......cannot believe i would actually be craving for instant noodles! Yaam mama is another of my favourite.
shit..
today going BKK liaoz.. but i'm down with flu, heaty flu to be exact.
eat too much cashew nuts, bak kwa, sambal roll etc, develop a sore throat. now become super runny nose, sore throat and cough..
knn, i'm drowning my body with medicine, and at the same time, gulping down yang sheng shi tea, 8 treasure tea. planning to buy 1 box of tan ngan low tea go wife house drink to force the flu out.
super turn off....
Just taking a look here. Quite interesting.
Look your lampa!!! :oIo::oIo: