now really feel like hoot my cook. i really siao siao cos' need him now.
how come cook all like to chut pattern one?!?!
Why you ask this question? I already warned you didn't I?
now really feel like hoot my cook. i really siao siao cos' need him now.
how come cook all like to chut pattern one?!?!
Why you ask this question? I already warned you didn't I?
yeah lah. i bobian leh. hope new cook can come in soon lah.
Hi Jah, I have not been to Dreamworld. I heard from many Thais that their children like it however these are mostly lower income people you know what I mean? Its in the outskirt of Bangkok I'll say 40km from downtown? Not so far. Its less than 10km from my office.
Ok so what you mean is that dreamworld is something like an imitation of "higher" classed amusement parks found elsewhere?
Hi bro I am not 50 yet. What kind of visa can i apply to stay in LOS for a longer period without making visa run. I am eligible for retirement visa in 4 years time.
hehehe. how you know har? today i show a few pattern, rusty a little but enough to scare him. heheheHeard this discussed before by chonburifc, please wait, I am sure he will post. He is struggling with his chef now.