• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

A Singaporean's guide to living in Thailand

Re: A Singaporean's guide to living in Thailand ? Feasible?

Pee Chon n Joe; any ideas whr to find croc meat in TH. Raw or cooked.
KKK)korp khun kap)
Some supermarket sells the frozen version............if not you got to crocodile farms to get liao........

your question reminds of this song...

enjoy

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/0ok13Geuwzc" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

That'll clog up your arteries for sure! :p

I do this 3x a week and it should help la . . . . . I think

Manual_Coffee_Enema_Positive_pressure_enema_device_for_coffee_enema.jpg

Pee Joe n NW; No hurry about that. Can be found in major supermkt like......?

I dont know why; suddenly I crave for exotic food for a change.!!
Am planning a Songkran trip soon and look fwd to those banok concerts.
....kkk...

Re: KLM to stop from TPE - BKK from 26 March 101

Mao or not mao in parlimament sitting? Can dig shit from trash bin, some more. Ear infection? Maybe chonburifc was guilty of buying him early happy hours, to try extend his visa:p

http://www.bangkokpost.com/breakingnews/281826/chalerm-i-was-not-intoxicated

http://www.bangkokpost.com/news/local/281667/empty-booze-bottles-in-house-trash

he is not known as Godfather for nothing..........he is Khun Thaksin's pointman......
his son can get away with murder of police officer......more power than Ah Ram

Mothers are always mothers. Even I almost 50 already, she still takes great effort to cook my favourite dishes for me tonight before I leave for Bangkok tomorrow afternoon.

Sigh makes me feel bad . . . . and sad too that there's not much time left to love her more

a158ca75.jpg

f505011d.jpg

3cbd0998.jpg

e909259f.jpg

ea3c3192.jpg

Mothers are always mothers. Even I almost 50 already, she still takes great effort to cook my favourite dishes for me tonight before I leave for Bangkok tomorrow afternoon.
and sad too that there's not much time left to love her moreG]
Joe, that's food fit for a king. Nothing beats a good wholesome meal, cooked with LOVE. Bon voyage

2582995-wai_kids_Bangkok.jpg

Kop Khun Krup Pii YY

Bro, you make me feel so sad. I had only this this morning,all by myself:

images

Sigh.
<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/YBlLRZD8rVI" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Bro, you make me feel so sad. I had only this this morning,all by myself:

Sigh.
<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/YBlLRZD8rVI" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Pii KYP your videos always very classic man, guess you are a very classic Cantonese man. Anyway I feel lucky for a mom like this. You know I had to borrow money from her to purchase my first car for my sales work, a 1st gen Proton Aeroback only 4-cylinders 8-valve.

Just couldn't resist re-playing this (copy rights from other dark side forum):

Fool proof to validate katoey or not? Upper cut or low blow? So you know if cburifc reports to work with broken hand, or jaw even +555:eek: Kor tut, cburifc

note: The 'Arm' check is done by straightening the said lady's arm as much as possible. On a woman, her arm will straighten out and then kink to the side, guy's being more muscular tend not to be able to do this. Hence, the idea being a ladyboy's arms will only straighten as much as a normal guy's arm but not go the extra kink that a girl can.

Taste of THI

cake.jpegbeer.jpegknuckles.jpegTaste of Thailand, did a crony's birthday dinner treat at Tawandeng Suntec (1 of 3 branches here). Price (2-3X more peng) and portions (smaller) than Param 3. Authentic enough, with thai band singing mostly angrit (diff audience).. wish the lady singer was more chio, even if she had good vocals:p

Bailed us out on birthday cake with candle on mango with sticky rice:o

Re: Taste of THI

Waaaaa your birthday today ah brother?

View attachment 3904View attachment 3905View attachment 3906Taste of Thailand, did a crony's birthday dinner treat at Tawandeng Suntec (1 of 3 branches here). Price (2-3X more peng) and portions (smaller) than Param 3. Authentic enough, with thai band singing mostly angrit (diff audience).. wish the lady singer was more chio, even if she had good vocals:p

Waaaaa your birthday today ah..r?
No lah, one crony (gin gang member)... only 30 years, so wai lun, na. Good thing they accepted my 15% TWD discount card from Bangers (but only allow 10% here). Beers going 30% HH 5-7pm, no loss;)

Oh I see. TWD also in Dempsey. I was in Dempsey past 4 days. Now at mom's place packing ready to go at 4pm to catch my 6.15pm flight home.

Shucks dog is hospitalized again since Sunday another seizure. Now in oxygen box and very blur. Sigh . . .

No lah, one crony (gin gang member)... only 30 years, so wai lun, na. Good thing they accepted my 15% TWD discount card from Bangers (but only allow 10% here). Beers going 30% HH 5-7pm, no loss;)

Maserti

Last few days very busy and so will be the next 2 weeks. Sort of lost track of what's going on here. Here's a few pics of a nice car. Guess the race? :D

Photo0464.jpg

Photo0465.jpg

Photo0466.jpg

Re: Maserti

Taking a short break now. Will be going to Jomtien Bar to recce recce again tonight. Got an offer for a good unit 'Key money THB 150,000 per year but rental is THB 2000 per month). Shop (50 sqm) is new and unrenovated. Like this one because the other adjacent shop also for rent by same owner. Might just take up 2 units and hack the walls to form 1 large unit (100 sqm).

View attachment 3904View attachment 3905View attachment 3906Taste of Thailand, did a crony's birthday dinner treat at Tawandeng Suntec (1 of 3 branches here). Price (2-3X more peng) and portions (smaller) than Param 3. Authentic enough, with thai band singing mostly angrit (diff audience).. wish the lady singer was more chio, even if she had good vocals:p

Wah Piangz, why you post the photo of the draft beer? now me feeling so thirsty liaoz. knn, morning joetys posted pic of my favorite breakfast from my favorite stall and now I see this. Where the hell am I going to get this in Sin City???