Change your settingsWhat a stupid suggestion when I am only using mobile and can’t see signature.
That will be an awful sight![]()
What a stupid suggestion when I am only using mobile and can’t see signature.
Why should I ? I am not interested to see other people signature.Change your settings
She's not white.
In hokkien, SIAO GAO.She looks like a basset hound
![]()
![]()
Like this?
![]()
Own race Jeremy Quek so proud to hide in rat hole to bully me and yet act poor thing Pap and Indians and whatever other race bully you are so disgusting and certainly deserved i.Well I have suffered an exactly same comment from so called same race Malaysian Cantonese neighbor in Nusa Duta that said ”滚回你的HDB去!” after i confronted them on their multiple dogs barking. Why expect other races to be nicer to you?
That’s you acting garang here bullying woman and cb racist but act innocent smiling good man a wimp infront of woman and Indians in real life. In fact when a self declared Indian here talked to you in this forum you dare not use your usual racist insults on him. A wimp with whimper indeed. Pui you evil filthy coward criminal bully son of Cantonese chicken mother!This siaogao looks very familiar, a lot of bark but no bite.
One flog and she will whimper like a pathetic bitch she is, gripping her pussy tight.
And most suay is me bullied by own race AND other race gang up!Own race Jeremy Quek so proud to hide in rat hole to bully me and yet act poor thing Pap and Indians and whatever other race bully you are so disgusting and certainly deserved i.
Jeremy Quek of SUPERFUTUREKIDS,, TINITECH CO and SKINNYFATKIDS WORLDWIDE
View attachment 149619
That’s you acting garang here bullying woman and cb racist but act innocent smiling good man a wimp infront of woman and Indians in real life. In fact when a self declared Indian here talked to you in this forum you dare not use your usual racist insults on him. A wimp with whimper indeed. Pui you evil filthy coward criminal bully son of Cantonese chicken mother!
And that’s how pathetic you Chinese wimp are a bully of woman here but wimp infront of Indians here in real life and kpkb in forum. Pui you 失败贱货!滚回你的HDB去!! 失败贱货!
So disgusting indeed bully own race and a wimp infront of other races Jeremy Quek View attachment 149620And that’s how pathetic you Chinese wimp are a bully of woman here but wimp infront of Indians here in real life and kpkb in forum. Pui you 失败贱货!
Cantonese and Indians gang up to bully me so proud and then cry kena racist insults hahahaha so disgusting indeedAnd most suay is me bullied by own race AND other race gang up!
Cantonese and Indians gang up to bully me so proud and then cry kena racist insults hahahaha so disgusting indeed
Go to Facebook and spam your evil filthy lies of Gansiokbin you wimp no morals no conscience animal Jeremy Quek son of Cantonese chicken. Pui!