• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

Thought you Man U fan? :confused:

Ha..Ha..Ha.. No lah.. Me a Lpool fan.. But I got soft spot for them.. Man Utd was the first team I ever supported as a kid due to the influence of my elder Bro and father.. Both of them are hard core Red Devil fans.. Last time my favourite player was Norman Whiteside and Bryan Robson.. Then in 1986 or 87, I converted to Lpool until now lah...

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Saturday, 5 November 2011
Barclays Premier League
Newcastle v Everton,
Arsenal v West Brom,
Aston Villa v Norwich,
Blackburn v Chelsea,
Liverpool v Swansea,
Man Utd v Sunderland,
QPR v Man City,

HedgeTrader

I dun like to go to KL, how ever I like the food street jalan alor, I can sit down whole day and talk to my friend at this kind of ambience, hahaha.... quite nice

I dont know much KL area except standard Bt Bintang and Sungai Wang tourist area. Next stop is up Genting LOL
But even the cheapo kopitiams around BB and SW the foods not bad lah, better than Sg at least.

Ha..Ha..Ha.. No lah.. Me a Lpool fan.. But I got soft spot for them.. Man Utd was the first team I ever supported as a kid due to the influence of my elder Bro and father.. Both of them are hard core Red Devil fans.. Last time my favourite player was Norman Whiteside and Bryan Robson.. Then in 1986 or 87, I converted to Lpool until now lah...
When I was in Pri 3, I always tio bullied by Liverpool fans, the liverpool fans in the 80s was very notorious 1, I can say its much worse than the current Man U fans. But I lun till early 90s, thats when Man United won their 1 Cup Winners Cup, from then Man U go up, Liverpool goes down. I can only smile and smirks at Scousers, hahaha.

I blamed Souness for making Liverpool such a fuck up team until now, of course the fat spain waiter was to blame also, haha...

I dont know much KL area except standard Bt Bintang and Sungai Wang tourist area. Next stop is up Genting LOL
But even the cheapo kopitiams around BB and SW the foods not bad lah, better than Sg at least.
No leh, I think SG food got more variety, KL food a bit bland to me, their food not hot 1, neither here nor there.

HedgeTrader

No leh, I think SG food got more variety, KL food a bit bland to me, their food not hot 1, neither here nor there.

Where got variety? Everyday chee cheong fan or orkuay, bachor mee or wanton mee still mee, guay png, arpng or chapchai png still png. I not say Malaysia more variety also. But more delicious :smile:

I blamed Souness for making Liverpool such a fuck up team until now, of course the fat spain waiter was to blame also, haha...

I agree... Souness is a fuckin retarded Gay dog...:mad: :mad: Btw, when Bryan Robson was in Spore few years back, my Brother managed to get his autograph... He so happy like mad.. He was my favourite England player.. A real Captain Marvel..

talkincock

14977625aa98ea17da89ac6afa111873ed9c0567.jpg

Disclaimer : I hold no responsibility if my football predictions are inaccurate. :biggrin:

Newcastle vs Everton (CB both are draw specialists. Another game to end in stalemate) Yawn.

Liverpool vs Swansea (Can Liverpool do what Chelsea and Man City did? Thrash them 4-0 or 4-1?) :biggrin:

Manchester Utd vs Sunderland (Another low scoring match against a defensive Sunderland side. 1-0. 2-0 at most if Man U are to do better) :biggrin:

QPR vs Man City (Can QPR repeat the same upset as to what they did to Chelsea? I don't think so.) :biggrin:

Blackburn vs Chelsea (Don't expect Chelsea to thrashed them. You will be lucky if you can pang-kiu and get away with it.) :biggrin:

Aston Villa vs Norwich (Norwich is a not an easy club to beat and they seldom concede more that one goal.) :biggrin:

Arsenal vs WBA (Arsenal will be favorites but WBA may spring an upset as you'll never know) :biggrin:

HedgeTrader

I agree... Souness is a fuckin retarded Gay dog...:mad: :mad: Btw, when Bryan Robson was in Spore few years back, my Brother managed to get his autograph... He so happy like mad.. He was my favourite England player.. A real Captain Marvel..

Good player but sux manager LOL

Cruxx

14977625aa98ea17da89ac6afa111873ed9c0567.jpg

Disclaimer : I hold no responsibility if my football predictions are inaccurate. :biggrin:

Newcastle vs Everton (CB both are draw specialists. Another game to end in stalemate) Yawn.

Liverpool vs Swansea (Can Liverpool do what Chelsea and Man City did? Thrash them 4-0 or 4-1?) :biggrin:

Manchester Utd vs Sunderland (Another low scoring match against a defensive Sunderland side. 1-0. 2-0 at most if Man U are to do better) :biggrin:

QPR vs Man City (Can QPR repeat the same upset as to what they did to Chelsea? I don't think so.) :biggrin:

Blackburn vs Chelsea (Don't expect Chelsea to thrashed them. You will be lucky if you can pang-kiu and get away with it.) :biggrin:

Aston Villa vs Norwich (Norwich is a not an easy club to beat and they seldom concede more that one goal.) :biggrin:

Arsenal vs WBA (Arsenal will be favorites but WBA may spring an upset as you'll never know) :biggrin:

Concentrate on Bundesliga first lah, Helder. Mainz vs Stuggart (research in process)

talkincock

He..He..He..He.. this is a good one.. Well said..:biggrin: :biggrin:

... and Napoli to beat Juventus. :biggrin:

The last time Juventus beat Napoli at home was 11 years ago. :biggrin:

It will end in a stalemate if Napoli fails to win it. :biggrin:

Visitors Inter Milan will not beat Genoa at home. If Genoa doesn't beat them it will end in another stalemate. :biggrin:

Cruxx

Mainz: Wetklo - Pospech, Bungert, Noveski, Fathi - Baumgartlinger, Polanski, Soto - Malli - Allagui, Choupo-Moting

Stuttgart: Ulreich - Boulahrouz, Tasci, Maza, Molinaro - Kvist, Kuzmanovic - Harnik, Hajnal, Okazaki - Cacau

Cruxx

The strikers not bad. But the midfield sux. :biggrin:

[video=youtube;YZk9vu4PU_8]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YZk9vu4PU_8&feature=related[/video]

[video=youtube;6XUkd72roEc]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6XUkd72roEc[/video]

E.Lavezzi

I am sure that a lot people will take AC Milan and pang-kiu when they host
an in-form Catania this Sunday. Get the drift? :biggrin: