• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

currynah, this guy really sia suay Sg men

rambo22

1583896625946.png

1583896722271.png

but I simply cant understand this Toh guy have langa face

steal god woman ghost out with him ah

All Sg men god hope liao

... but I simply cant understand this Toh guy have langa face

steal god woman ghost out with him ah
sinkie charbor got mor langga-er faces ... dey r happy wif sum1 lesserer lagga-er den dem ... datz y ...

LOL...i think it is a great scam indeed.

He's a simple man with simple needs who owns a simple fuck face.

The women I went out with were very eager to foot the bill. No pressure, no scamming, no crazy ordering on the menu. They whipped out their credit cards very quickly. And it's not a one-time thing.

Respect is very important.

Women has been playing the freeloader role for centuries. Suddenly a guy pulled the same stunt and he got stoned? The girl must be some ugly desperate slut.

Ms lee said her fren got scammed by langa face but why ms lee is the one paying using paylah? Ms lee is the one? :biggrin:

Women has been playing the freeloader role for centuries. Suddenly a guy pulled the same stunt and he got stoned? The girl must be some ugly desperate slut.
Rast time my uncle know 1 jacky chan nose lady she always got playout by man through dating sites KNN she told my uncle 1 of them picked her up using his car during first meetup and after driving a few metres stopped the car and asked her to fuckoff KNN

Big nose woman have big sexual appetite, can also bring prosperity to husband.

When she's giving head, your uncle keep seeing her nose and thinking of Jackie chan. How to fuck like that

Big nose woman have big sexual appetite, can also bring prosperity to husband.
That lady has a super sexy body but somehow the nose spoilt everything becas is a very unique nose that not many people or in fact no man can accept KNN if it's covid period with face mask that man sure get con instead KNN my uncle predict by now she should have already fixed the nose as rast time she couldn't afford KNN wish her the best KNN

Lol this kind of dine and dash scams are common in amdkland,he must have been watching better call Saul on Netflix.......

Dumbass bimbo should be asking herself why her dumb ass got scammed or maybe she was expecting the guy to pay the meal?

Lol this kind of dine and dash scams are common in amdkland,he must have been watching better call Saul on Netflix.......

Dumbass bimbo should be asking herself why her dumb ass got scammed or maybe she was expecting the guy to pay the meal?

Higher level ones dine, fuck and dash.

Cheat money, cheat sex, cheat emotions. The holy trinity, the hat trick.