• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Law prof Tey Tsun Hang found guilty in sex-for-grades case

watchman8

Do you seriously believe in the PAP BS that their MPs and ministers are in politics to serve the country? How naive!
Don't mix tey with opposition politics. Tey is a cheapo tikko menace to society. Thank god he will be kicked out of sinkieland after his jail term.

It doesn't mean that anyone who wrote something that is anti pap cannot be guilty of a real crime.

WongMengMeng

WongMengMeng, all of us already confessed that we are PAP IB.

At least PAP pays GD, Lock, me and many others PAP IB double for working on public holidays.

Sinkies are not dumb OK? They're just ball-less.

Readers just need to click on these links and compare what Chris Lingle (another critic who was fixed) wrote:

http://www.thelockeinstitute.org/books/lingle.html

and what Tey wrote.

http://www.law.hku.hk/ccpl/pub/TeyTsunHang.html

http://singaporeconsensus.wordpress.com/about/

You must be MAD, or living in Disneyland if you think that one can call the Sinkie system "Supreme Executive, Supine Jurisprudence and Suppliant Profession" and go about explaining it IN DETAIL without being FIXED in one form or another. Chris Lingle didn't even mention Singapore in his article and look what he got. This naive Tey said Singapore this lah and that lah, ALL OF WHICH IS TRUE, and expect not to be FIXED? What a joke. No you're not mad, you're just a PAP IB.

escher

Nothing but a fucking brutal gang rape orchestrated by maggots in white and kangaroos on Prof Tey.
Just see how happy those maggots and their fucking running dogs are on another ugly stinking miscarriage of justice that only they can do.

FUCKTARD, you're the biggest liar here. There is no "we" in my post and you know it. I have no clone in Sammyboy and it has been proven. You are a FUCKTARD period.

You really got a lot of stamina posting this and that shit, but every post of yours is a bigger lie.

Dumb cheebye....must fuck you to wake you up.
You know how many similar cases were covered up? Some more serious than NBG and PL.
Why those never make it to court? Some perps even got promoted.
Just check around if you dun know.
Nothing happens without the top nodding its head. All of the sensitive court cases like these, the verdict already decided even before the case goes to trial.
You living in disney land?

How you know? You're only guessing, no evidence whatsoever and we're supposed to believe you? You're known to eat, sleep, shit anti-PAP rhetoric and nothing else....so what makes you think we should believe your conspiracy theories, stop making a fool of yourself until you gather sufficient evidence and we will maybe hear you out, fucktard. Meanwhile, get some sun, you're rotting away.

KNN chao ahqua, spewing all these conspiracy theories, dun know where you get all these crazy ideas from. Chey no evidence still open legs so wide to be fucked here!! :rolleyes:

How you know? You're only guessing, no evidence whatsoever and we're supposed to believe you? You're known to eat, sleep, shit anti-PAP rhetoric and nothing else....so what makes you think we should believe your conspiracy theories, stop making a fool of yourself until you gather sufficient evidence and we will maybe hear you out, fucktard. Meanwhile, get some sun, you're rotting away.

KNN chao ahqua, spewing all these conspiracy theories, dun know where you get all these crazy ideas from. Chey no evidence still open legs so wide to be fucked here!! :rolleyes:

Do you have a clue on how a justice system works in democratic societies? Do you understand 'reasonable doubts'? Please slap yourself like Alan Lee did to the intern. It could wake you up.

Merl Haggard

He earns $225,00.00 per annum. Brought the girl to a lavish dinner which he had invited 7 other students and slipped the bill to her to pay a total of $1,268.00. Lied to her that he misplaced his pen, leading her to buy a Mont Blanc pen costing $750.00 for replacement. When she was in US, he went there and made her pay for his expenses and meal while there, saying he has not much money. Worst of all, after making her pregnant, he told her to get rid of it and asking her to pay for the abortion, telling her he don't have money.

I am not going on comment on the legal aspect of whether he is guilty or not in the eyes of the law. Read the above.

Any comments from WMM and winningpects and Tan Siong Thye about the above? Did Tey dispute any of the above? The above all true?

Quite a scumbag I must say.

This low class Tey fellow must have known about Darinne Ko's background and it was her money that he was after.

She's the niece of the late Datuk Ko Teck Siang who was the younger brother of the late Ko Teck Kin, rubber magnate & founder chairman of Chung Khiaw Bank who in 60's was one of the wealthiest in SEA.

watchman8

This low class Tey fellow must have known about Darinne Ko's background and it was her money that he was after.

She's the niece of the late Datuk Ko Teck Siang who was the younger brother of the late Ko Teck Kin, rubber magnate & founder chairman of Chung Khiaw Bank who in 60's was one of the wealthiest in SEA.
Then the ko family must have fallen quite a lot to allow one of their family to undergo such public disgrace.

WongMengMeng

Then the ko family must have fallen quite a lot to allow one of their family to undergo such public disgrace.

Then PAP IBs like you have fallen deep into the dungeons of evil. And the Shit Times and MediaCock conveniently forgot to mention this important fact? While you and your IB colleague with ludicrous nick of HONESTAli continually harp on the fact that she is a "poor" student!

I remind you here of what you previously said:

WongMengMeng, all of us already confessed that we are PAP IB.

At least PAP pays GD, Lock, me and many others PAP IB double for working on public holidays.

You PAP IBs here are as honest as your top boss in this video who promised to FIX all those who criticise him. Even if one is as rich as Wee Cho Yaw, you cannot win if the State is hell bent on FIXING you. Now we know the true reason why wealthy native Sinkies do not invest locally - because there is NO RULE OF LAW. Soon MNCs may take the same view. PAPzis are playing with Sinkies' livelihoods in a desperate attempt to cling to power.

[video=youtube;a1WhJKsYb50]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a1WhJKsYb50[/video]

watchman8

Then PAP IBs like you have fallen deep into the dungeons of evil. And the Shit Times and MediaCock conveniently forgot to mention this important fact? While you and your IB colleague with ludicrous nick of HONESTAli continually harp on the fact that she is a "poor" student!

I remind you here of what you previously said:

You PAP IBs here are as honest as your top boss in this video who promised to FIX all those who criticise him. Even if one is as rich as Wee Cho Yaw, you cannot win if the State is hell bent on FIXING you. Now we know the true reason why wealthy native Sinkies do not invest locally - because there is NO RULE OF LAW. Soon MNCs may take the same view. PAPzis are playing with Sinkies' livelihoods in a desperate attempt to cling to power.

[video=youtube;a1WhJKsYb50]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a1WhJKsYb50[/video]
All of us already confessed we are pap ib. There was even a thread where everyone is identified. Got old man, son, holy goh, Chief Justice etc. it was a roaring success in figuring out everyone's nick. Cant you defer to that thread and stop repeating the same shit? If you have nothing new to say, please stfu and get ready for your jail stay.

I will tell golden dragon to arrange for you to share the cell with convicts formerly sentenced by you. I think they want to get to "know" you better.

WongMengMeng

All of us already confessed we are pap ib. There was even a thread where everyone is identified. Got old man, son, holy goh, Chief Justice etc. it was a roaring success in figuring out everyone's nick. Cant you defer to that thread and stop repeating the same shit? If you have nothing new to say, please stfu and get ready for your jail stay.

I will tell golden dragon to arrange for you to share the cell with convicts formerly sentenced by you. I think they want to get to "know" you better.

Tell your PAP IB chief that smear tactics such as in this other thread and now here don’t work anymore. There, 2nd post only accuse people of being Tey's this and that.

http://sammyboy.com/showthread.php?149890-Looking-beyond-the-persecution-of-Tey-Tsun-Hang

The more you use it the less effective it becomes. I will post in whatever manner I like and to ensure that your PAP IB's thread and post burying tactics FAIL.

Golden Dragon, Locke, yourself, etc can get to know me better in SammyBoy 'cos I will be here for A LONG TIME. Being semi-retired and reasonably affluent carries with it certain privileges.

Do you have a clue on how a justice system works in democratic societies? Do you understand 'reasonable doubts'? Please slap yourself like Alan Lee did to the intern. It could wake you up.

No doubt that you've been fed on shit since young. It is reasonable to believe you'll rot in jail and thereafter. You've no clue how fortunate you're in this justice system and not another so-called "democratice societies". Now, go buy me a montblanc pen if you want good grades for your internship.

Merl Haggard

So now you all know why this no-class bastard chose to be intimate with his student, cross-eye Miss Ko.

No doubt that you've been fed on shit since young. It is reasonable to believe you'll rot in jail and thereafter. You've no clue how fortunate you're in this justice system and not another so-called "democratice societies". Now, go buy me a montblanc pen if you want good grades for your internship.

Is that all you can come up with - insane swearing? Please slap yourself multiple times like Alan Lee. Maybe you can wakeup.

What reasonable doubt you want? That everything told in court is a big lie? Is that what you're expecting? Wait long long then. :rolleyes:

watchman8

So now you all know why this no-class bastard chose to be intimate with his student, cross-eye Miss Ko.
The judge did state that Darinne ko is not from rich family. So does this mean that the ko family wealth has been depleted and cheapo tikko tey was fooled?

if you're referring to the rubber tycoon ko whose family lived in a bukit timah mansion, i know who you're talking about. if distant niece ko has a tailbone jutting out of her arse, it's confirmed that she has the family dna. not many folks know that except for members of the immediate ko family and the family doctor. :eek: