• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ong Beng Seng set to be charged on Oct 4 over Iswaran case

Got any bets or guess on the sentencing?

this OBS case looks very serious.
Serious enough to Halt Shares Trading
at HPL.

Screenshot_2024-10-04-13-05-27-606_com.android.chrome-edit.jpg

@sbfuncle you need to refine your secret code. OBS has engaged a lawyer.
KNN how to brush shoulder with OBS? I can offer him some secret code to getaway or bring down his charges to the min without using any chiobu lawyer in exchange of some of his billions KNN
I will do a live demo with him on live sg pool soccer matches to convince him.
Last night I collected till no tomorrow for the 1245am and 3am ones all as if those matches were directed by me de woh. Even if he can buy a football team I'm very sure he will be stunned with my secret code.

I will do a live demo with him on live sg pool soccer matches to convince him.
Last night I collected till no tomorrow for the 1245am and 3am ones all as if those matches were directed by me de woh. Even if he can buy a football team I'm very sure he will be stunned with my secret code.
All big fat meat opened accordingly as planned.
IMG_20241004_154348.jpg

IMG_20241004_154433.jpg

IMG_20241004_154523.jpg

IMG_20241004_154724.jpg

Ft 1-1

IMG_20241004_154641.jpg

Ft 0-2

IMG_20241004_154623.jpg

Ft 6-2

IMG_20241004_154705.jpg

Ft 3-0

IMG_20241004_163634.jpg

Ft 1-0

Note : I know I'm boasting but this is a crazy world we are living in and is for us to figure it out :sneaky:

All big fat meat opened accordingly as planned.
View attachment 207522

View attachment 207523

View attachment 207524
View attachment 207525
Ft 1-1

View attachment 207526
Ft 0-2

View attachment 207527
Ft 6-2

View attachment 207528
Ft 3-0

Note : I know I'm boasting but this is a crazy world we are living in and is for us to figure it out :sneaky:
In sports betting, probability in maths doesn't exist at all becos is all staged.

IMG_20241004_160048.jpg

Ft 0-1

At 90+6' nublense was awarded a penalty but it will be missed lol

IMG_20241004_155812.jpg

When it was already fixed for aik to win, it will win no matter how many players were
Playing

In sports betting, probability in maths doesn't exist at all becos is all staged.

View attachment 207530
Ft 0-1

At 90+6' nublense was awarded a penalty but it will be missed lol

View attachment 207532
When it was already fixed for aik to win, it will win no matter how many players were
Playing
For the benefits of samsters, I can highlight Something.
You can see I never touch popular teams like man u, spurs etc.
Becos when the pool of punters is bigger, the harder it is for me to break the code.
Also you can see for yourself even when spurs won last night, they will never let you win the - 1.5 goal.
Manu, yeah they can lead first but they can't win in the end.
Isn't this a obvious sign of a staged match?

Lol

If convicted of the charge under Section 165, Ong could face a jail term of up to two years, a fine, or both.

If convicted of obstructing justice, the charge under Section 204A, Ong could face a jail term of up to seven years, a fine, or both.

While the Rule of Law is harsh in Singapore, to provide an even playing field in our Singapore Civilization with HONEST opportunities to all, from a PM to the toilet cleaner, it WILL be tempered with Compassion, as NO mortal is perfect...

OBS is already an old man, & none can deny the effects of old age upon him despite the high life he lived once, morally or immorally acceptable...

Ultimately, JUSTICE must be served, & it can come in many more practical forms. Putting him in jail will only pragmatically cost more public resources for his personal health, as he had already be diagnosed with bone cancer, along with his frailty of old age.

He had no doubt caused much harm to our Rule of Law society, with evidences by others & by even by his own foolish public boast that he is untouchable, despite his contributions, & made himself wealthy, at the EXPENSE of others.

Based upon such conditions, a HEFTY fine in Billions would suffice, to pay for his misdeeds & deluded presumptions, as an atonement, paid in full to our civilized society for future social expenditures of innocent generations to come, & let him live out the rest of his life in peace, at our compassion & pity.

Also, with such a measure, it would serve as a deterrence to others whom presumed corruption of National leaders would lead to personal success & wealth....

OBS is already an old man, & none can deny the effects of old age upon him despite the high life he lived once, morally or immorally acceptable...

Ultimately, JUSTICE must be served, & it can come in many more practical forms. Putting him in jail will only pragmatically cost more public resources for his personal health, as he had already be diagnosed with bone cancer, along with his frailty of old age.

Based upon such conditions, a HEFTY fine in Billions would suffice, to pay for his misdeeds & deluded presumptions, as an atonement, paid in full to our civilized society for future social expenditures of innocent generations to come, & let him live out the rest of his life in peace, at our compassion & pity.
Totally agreed.
Having bone cancer itself is already a punishment. There is no point to punish him by imprisonment at all.
The judge should make an exception deal with him to discuss and come out with a very hefty fine. This fine should be used to help out the poor sinkies . Although this arrangement is not normal, I believe the public all will agree with this sort of arrangement.