• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Abuse of Infraction powers

No worries kopi, I also know jw5 has his clones here. I can smell them a mile away, but live and let live.

If Boss Leongsam wishes for unique monikers, it's easy to eradicate all the clones from the members list, so there's
nothing to hide about clones here. He can tell a clone from a troublemaker. It's not the reason why so many are zapped
behind their backs. It's just the misplaced feeling that this forum belongs to a handful who has been posting here, that's all.

Sometimes, some regulars think this forum is their own privileged domain and if they see any new members, they're
paranoid and feel their own territory is threatened. Change to adapt is going outside their comfort zone. It's difficult.

I suffered acutely because of this " privileged domain" and kena whacked until blue black. Zapped here and zapped there like ragging a newbie. I hope with this feedback from BicycleChain, things will be better . Thank you.:smile:

Oh wow!! Bro Tualingong, you're really popular. But so many reds, no wonder I don't see you posting very much. The mob must be killing your confidence slowly, bit by bit. Many high powered nicks are zapping you, including Muthukali and Drifter, whom I thought were very intelligent handlers. Shocking revelation, but SAD.

This tit for tat really has to stop. It's nauseous. :(:(:(

Thank you Dragon, all these mindless zappings ( plus vulgarities and profanities ) have to stop. Cheers!

Thick Face Black Heart

I just have two things to say to you:

(a) You have a fairly accurate, but simplistic grasp of forum history. Refer to the accounts of Scroobal for a more indepth detail of what really happened. There was a group of paid nicks who abused their position and literally sent the old delphi to its knees. These paid nicks were instigated into doing so by a bunch of trolls who targeted and abused not only them, but many other people including GMS, Locke, Ramseth, Jacys, Perspective, over the years. WP and SDP were caught in the middle and people like kojakbt and Bob Sim were foolish and idiotic enough to add confusion to the mayhem. Leongsam had to move, it was either that or let the forum die a natural death.

(b) You can't fool the old timers here. We can smell bullshit a mile away, and a clone on the far side of Andromeda. Let's just say as long as you contribute positively, we don't care how many clones you have. But if you post nonsense daily using clones to back up your filth, that's where we call your bluff.

I beg to differ with you on this one. It's not easy to maintain a vibrant forum over the years. So many had failed. Otak, Sun Kopitiam, etc and the latest failure is 3in1.

I don't know how to solve this zapping nonsense, and it's not within my power to do anything about it. Yet, I believe we're in good hands somehow. At least I hope so, but since I'm NOT a donor, I've no right to expect any special treatment here, but I really dislike to be branded PAP IB and a troll when clearly I'm totally apolitical and my posts speak for themselves. This is liken to cyber-lynching and not some impartial, above-board spam control,...hardly. My 2-cents. :smile:

(
b) You can't fool the old timers here. We can smell bullshit a mile away, and a clone on the far side of Andromeda. Let's just say as long as you contribute positively, we don't care how many clones you have. But if you post nonsense daily using clones to back up your filth, that's where we call your bluff.

You and Jw5 ( old timers ) were WRONG about KopiUncle....and both of you continue to harbour the wrong instead of making amends...Wrong perception, wrong theory, wrong clonal theory, wrong sociological labelling...all wrong...:*:

You registered your nick in 2008, posted twice in July 2008, and have gone missing for the last 4 years until Aug 2012 when you started posting again.
May I ask where you have been? Somewhere without internet access? Tks.

Yes, somewhere without internet access. Your guess is spot-on brother. :cool:

That's not me. That dude stole my trademark. This nick I'm using is the name of my bike company. You can google for it.

But why you so interested in me? I'm not interested if you're really a biology teacher or not, or if you really did go to Hokkaido on a holiday, or if that dude at Centrepoint is really you or not, so why you so interested in me, dude? :confused::*:

You claim to be the proprietor of the establishment, yet you don't want people to know who you are. Very curious.

You also seem particularly knowledgeable about forum matters for someone who has been away for years without internet access. Tell me again, did you or did you not have internet access when your account was dormant?

Thick Face Black Heart

I'm a troll terminator in the old delphi forum, if that's what you meant by troublemaker. I could've made minced meat out of you before.
Tell me what's your nick at old delphi forum and I'll tell everyone else here if you're a troll or not.

No, you were not a troll terminator in the old delphi, you were a troll. I will not retract this. I stand by what I say.

Vigilante911

I just have two things to say to you:

(a) You have a fairly accurate, but simplistic grasp of forum history. Refer to the accounts of Scroobal for a more indepth detail of what really happened. There was a group of paid nicks who abused their position and literally sent the old delphi to its knees. These paid nicks were instigated into doing so by a bunch of trolls who targeted and abused not only them, but many other people including GMS, Locke, Ramseth, Jacys, Perspective, over the years. WP and SDP were caught in the middle and people like kojakbt and Bob Sim were foolish and idiotic enough to add confusion to the mayhem. Leongsam had to move, it was either that or let the forum die a natural death.

(b) You can't fool the old timers here. We can smell bullshit a mile away, and a clone on the far side of Andromeda. Let's just say as long as you contribute positively, we don't care how many clones you have. But if you post nonsense daily using clones to back up your filth, that's where we call your bluff.

Oh my goodness, TFBH, you go to every thread to show-off your pseudo-insider info and yes, you really write like Scroball. You also have the EXACT HISTORICAL FORUM PERSPECTIVE AS SCROBALL. - which is UTTER NONSENSE, exactly as Scroball your namesake would have hallucinated about the old forum history.

One more thing, you mention Jacys. Everyone knows Jacys is a PAP troll, and he gets humtum left right center in old sammyboy, who then in 2006, surprisingly to everyone, seemed to find affiliation with WP, not as a full-fledged member, but as lackey. Also, he's albino with a kuniang blog of him crying like a crybaby about how unfair his world was and how he wanted to contemplate suicide.

So, TFBH, are you for REAL?? I fell off my chair when you tell another forumer here he got a "simplistic grasp". Now, he may have a "simplistic grasp", but yours is "hogwash". You really make my day. Also, FYI, Ramseth, Perspective, Locke were only new nicks that were created sometime around 2005-2006 and you call these OLD-TIMERS??? Get FREAKING REAL, will you...Oh Please, give us a break!!!

Kojakbt and Bob Sim caught in the midddle?? In the middle of what, pray tell us.

Bob Sim is in this forum. GMS is in this forum. Perspective is in this forum. Locke is in this forum. Kojakbt is in this forum. Only Jacys is not, as he abandoned his nick back then. Maybe Jacys is using another nick here, I'm not the least surprised, as he's a persistent TROLL.

Why don't we hear it from EVERYONE then, Scroball.

From now onwards, why don't you tell everyone you're actually SCROBALL. Not only that, tell everyone you're also NAMQIONG and OVERTHECOUNTER. You're all clones of each other, isn't it, Scroball? Tell the truth. Don't lie. Bad for your karma.

Oh my goodness, I don't normally give a shit to any of your posts, Scroball, but you need to polish up with your clone charade. It's full of holes.

We all do not know the full details of why Leongsam has to move, so no point guessing. Why don't we put it forward to Leongsam to tell us?

What makes you think we can believe you, since you've the propensity to lie and exaggerate, Scroball??

Thick Face Black Heart

not interested in you in the least bit, just reading some of the old posts in Delphi after paying my respects at Ram's wake. happened to come across a thread JW5 started about the value of life... a moniker, the same as yours posted in that thread, that's all :o:o:o

bro zhihau, stand tall and don't be intimidated by BicycleChain. he just revealed his fox tail. Be glad he did.

Vigilante911

No, you were not a troll terminator in the old delphi, you were a troll. I will not retract this. I stand by what I say.

Who're you but a troll yourself, saying someone else is a troll? But you're a VERY VERY SMART TROLL WITH AN AGENDA.

Not that you cannot have an agenda, everyone is entitled to his, but don't push your HOLIER THAN THOU CRAP on others.

Do I make myself clear, SCROBALL? :biggrin:

Received_by_Kings

Things have turned out exactly as I expected. No matter what I do, there'll be those who live up to expectations while a few bad apples spoil things for others.

If I abandoned my chosen path just because a few bad hats tried to put a spanner in the works, it would be put me in the same category as the loser sinkies who have achieved nothing in life.

Yes the 5%-bad-only dictum always makes for a persuasive argument. Well, those Singaporean failures I lament upon are aplenty in your forum and out there so while ugliness is one thing you must also constantly not be so fat and follow their anti-winner ways, as a proud old quitter or whatever.

By the way bicycle porn ah pek, did any of the elite members benefit from your sagely-exclusive stock advice from the pyramid lounge? They probably bought plenty of bungalows and kept quiet hahahaha.

So fat and foolish la, you and them.

See I am so popular! My reputation points keeps dropping when I contributed more to the discussions and wakeup alot of sinkie's ideas. Maybe they are just clones? LOL! :biggrin:

tualingong

I noticed that u have a zap from the forummer Mdm Tang with the message "Fuck you!" :biggrin:

Received_by_Kings

Oh wow!! Bro Tualingong, you're really popular. But so many reds, no wonder I don't see you posting very much. The mob must be killing your confidence slowly, bit by bit. Many high powered nicks are zapping you, including Muthukali and Drifter, whom I thought were very intelligent handlers. Shocking revelation, but SAD.

This tit for tat really has to stop. It's nauseous. :(:(:(

Muthukali is alright but Drifter? Are you ill?

tualingong

What the fish is this?:confused::biggrin:

yellow_guy_crazy_hg_wht.gif
are you okay`?

Bosimi

i answer for him.......multiple choice

1) go prison
2) coma in hospital
3) living inside forest
4) kidnapped by north koreans

I guess he got trap in a freezer for three and a half years and the other half a year for recuperation. As soon as he has regained his consciousness, he came here. I still think that "go prison" is the best answer.

tualingong

I noticed that u have a zap from the forummer Mdm Tang with the message "Fuck you!" :biggrin:

an incorrigible provocateur....what's wrong with you? why are you so obsessed with this nice and kind Madam?

Who're you but a troll yourself, saying someone else is a troll? But you're a VERY VERY SMART TROLL WITH AN AGENDA.

Not that you cannot have an agenda, everyone is entitled to his, but don't push your HOLIER THAN THOU CRAP on others.

Do I make myself clear, SCROBALL? :biggrin:

thank you reverend sir....this TFBH is one intellectual giant with a fantastic theory on clones and sociopathy...:*:

an incorrigible provocateur....what's wrong with you? why are you so obsessed with this nice and kind Madam?
Some asshole who zaped anonymously with vulgarities is call nice and kind? This is your pap lan jiao logic.

Best of all, thick skin enough to call it experiment.