Not bad. This one where to find?![]()
ask fishypienot my kangtao. my kangtao on my avatar :p
This one confirm in Singapore. I saw that "no durians allowed" signboard. Dunno this one is proper girl or kway. If kway, really wasted. Look so demure and innocent. :(
She's is reaL proper girL, certainLy not a kway..![]()
Since you put up her pic, better introduce me to her. I will take proper care of her.
Sure Bo Bro ?.. she's a maneater, despite of her 42kg frame..Since you put up her pic, better introduce me to her. I will take proper care of her.
Sure Bo Bro ?.. she's a maneater, despite of her 42kg frame..![]()
Bro, this' a private pic reaLLy..dont waste your time in digging the net.Eh knn, fishy, where you dig this pic? This girl is super familiar. Don't make me think so hard leh. Already no hair liao :o
Eh bro, why you put an empty box there?
pai sei. now got pic liao. also personal pic. got time will upload her student pass pic:p
From a perm 3rd shift factory hand, she wants to be a materiaL girL; aka Madonna :
![]()
![]()
I wonder what is your intention of putting up this pic.
Why dont you put up your own pic along side hers?
oh wait...she dumped you right? Can smell the sourness.......
That is a pretty mei mei.