• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

How do you think of this PRC meimei..

Fishypie

From a perm 3rd shift factory hand, she wants to be a materiaL girL; aka Madonna :

meimei_zps8a0182cd.jpg

:)

ask fishypie :D not my kangtao. my kangtao on my avatar :p

This one confirm in Singapore. I saw that "no durians allowed" signboard. Dunno this one is proper girl or kway. If kway, really wasted. Look so demure and innocent. :(

She's is reaL proper girL, certainLy not a kway..:cool:

Eh knn, fishy, where you dig this pic? This girl is super familiar. Don't make me think so hard leh. Already no hair liao :o

Sure Bo Bro ?.. she's a maneater, despite of her 42kg frame..:eek:;)

Simi si maneater? I like this type of girl leh. You don't make my kkj stir in my boxer then leave me high and dry ah :(

Eh knn, fishy, where you dig this pic? This girl is super familiar. Don't make me think so hard leh. Already no hair liao :o
Bro, this' a private pic reaLLy..dont waste your time in digging the net.

pai sei. now got pic liao. also personal pic. got time will upload her student pass pic ;):p

Eh, don't tempt me to upload my current gf pic leh. This one I really love alot. Cannot put her face on the Internet. The best pic was the one I bought her to drink at mount faber. Drink until face red red and she just grin when I took the pic. That night, the sex was fantastic :D

From a perm 3rd shift factory hand, she wants to be a materiaL girL; aka Madonna :

meimei_zps8a0182cd.jpg

:)

I wonder what is your intention of putting up this pic.

Why dont you put up your own pic along side hers?

oh wait...she dumped you right? Can smell the sourness.......

That is a pretty mei mei.

I meet one recently too and she is very decent. Pretty and capable.

I dont see why woman cant be materialistic, if man can be horny and fuck all over the place, what man has the right to demand woman to be decent?