• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

How do you think of this PRC meimei..

This one confirm in Singapore. I saw that "no durians allowed" signboard. Dunno this one is proper girl or kway. If kway, really wasted. Look so demure and innocent. :(

If Kway where got wasted ... Make full use of her girl next door look mah ... a lot of man willing to pay ;) if she is not Kway then it's wasted ;)

Eh, don't tempt me to upload my current gf pic leh. This one I really love alot. Cannot put her face on the Internet. The best pic was the one I bought her to drink at mount faber. Drink until face red red and she just grin when I took the pic. That night, the sex was fantastic :D

If you put her face here confirm u get many points from a lot of brothers here ;) Mai tu Liao ;)

become like the sex forum liao. sexchange pics lol

Mai Kan-chiong bros, me have quite a few of other meimei's coLLections in my foLder..ban ban Lai; Let me sLowLy torment you tiko hamsup guys here ..:eek::D

If you put her face here confirm u get many points from a lot of brothers here ;) Mai tu Liao ;)

Mai lah. This girl, as I've said before, if I'm not married, I would marry her. :(

Since you did not marry her then post her photo here lah ;) Mai Paiseh ...we don't laugh at your taste ... All brothers brothers lah ;) somemore got points to take leh ;) fast hand Mai tu Liao ;)

Mai Kan-chiong bros, me have quite a few of other meimei's coLLections in my foLder..ban ban Lai; Let me sLowLy torment you tiko hamsup guys here ..:eek::D

Those photo is from Internet or you know them in real life ? Internet photo not counted Leh ;)

Since you did not marry her then post her photo here lah ;) Mai Paiseh ...we don't laugh at your taste ... All brothers brothers lah ;) somemore got points to take leh ;) fast hand Mai tu Liao ;)

You personally guarantee me how many points? :p

Knn I already give u long time ago Liao ... Who ask you to be greedy ..You Should wait until my points reach this stage then ask me for points lah ;)

How can i ever forget my sayang Jodie, a mother of 2 at a tender age of 22 ..:

joh2.jpg

;)

Those photo is from Internet or you know them in real life ? Internet photo not counted Leh ;)

Bro drifter, aLL these girLs are from my personaL coLLections..authentic.:cool: