• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

How do you think of this PRC meimei..

Don't blame me since u like to air your "dirty linen" on your sig. :D

Bo bian leh. You kept calling me point whore. I hate to disappoint you, that's why I put it up as a signature. Okok, don't disturb you liao. My uncle told me before, this forum got 2 person cannot offend. I better listen to my uncle :D

Not vaLid anymore.You know how they change their numbers Like boyfriends; so dont bother..:cool:

You like black skin with pink nipples or white skin with black nipples ?

White skin with black nipple. Nipple if like eraser is the best. Areola if like 50 cents coin big lagi better :D

What about the breast like eraser ? And the nipples bigger then the breast ? Suka bo ?

This type is kena radiation from the nuclear meltdown. You keep for yourself lor :D