• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Life, Lust,,Romance and Stomach of a Serial Monogamist...

Sinkies

Sour Prunes? Oh dear?!?

Now found this on her side of the bed ... wtf... so chun meh? Cannot be rite? 28 Nov to now only 5 days

You are a retard!

When you have sex woth her, your sperm are released up into her uterus and Fallopian tube.

If you happen to have sex on the same day as when she ovulates, then she could get pregnant the same day.

But if she doesn't ovulate the same day you have sex, sperm can live for up to three days (some day even longer!).

So she can get pregnant 1,2 and even 3 days after you have sex.

It all comes down to when she ovulates and if there are sperm hanging around or not!

The egg only lives for about a day so it's not hanging around as long as the sperm are.

Conception means the day the sperm fertilized the egg. Which could be on the same day you had sex or up to 3 days later.

Fucktard. Go study O Levels Biology again. :kma:

yinyang

TS, sounds as if you re-adjusting to not living alone? As with some personal idiosyncrasies :p

And with you makan pics, hopefully not distracting from latest dalliance? :wink:

TS, sounds as if you re-adjusting to not living alone? As with some personal idiosyncrasies :p

And with you makan pics, hopefully not distracting from latest dalliance? :wink:

Bro yinyang... thanks for your concern :biggrin:

Ad thank my lucky stars, she say the Sng Buay is not for morning sickness... whahahahahaha :biggrin:

Sambal Prata & Char Bee Hoon for Breakfast on a Rainy Thursday Morning

Nice weather to snuggle in bed with P... but gotta send her to work...sigh...

Drove to Tekka Market and intro her the sambal roti prata and a cheap and good charbeehoon :biggrin:

yinyang

Big appetite, for our resident gorilla :p Or power up for bed gymnastics later. Keep your rubbers handy :biggrin:

Asterix

What is this a church choir singing this kind of degenerate song
Where do I go and convert from atheism to Mormonism and polygamy

The opera [Carmen], written in the genre of opéra comique with musical numbers separated by dialogue, tells the story of the downfall of Don José, a naïve soldier who is seduced by the wiles of the fiery Gypsy, Carmen. José abandons his childhood sweetheart and deserts from his military duties, yet loses Carmen's love to the glamorous toreador Escamillo, after which José kills her in a jealous rage. The depictions of proletarian life, immorality and lawlessness, and the tragic death of the main character on stage, broke new ground in French opera and were highly controversial.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Carmen

[video=youtube;r6Vv_agvWgU]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r6Vv_agvWgU[/video]

Woman Just Love to Waste Money

WTF is this? Why cannot use cheaper brand huh?
All these commercial gimmicks...making women waste money.

McDonaldsKid

Katherine Jenkins ! Yummy. Ah Meng, SKII supposedly good. If she don't use you probably wouldn't have been attracted to her.

Dunch worry bro. I later go pray at Kwan Yin Temple to break any Gong Tao :biggrin:

Imagine you are in the mountain, in a nice room like this

With a big big bath tub overlooking the beautiful Khao Yai mountain, with some champagne, two naked bodies hungry for each other

wah......guess u deserve this royal treatment! endure endure.... knew from your message that you will be busy this week...whahahahahaha:biggrin: