• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Daily Rubbish

bakkuttay

Re: LHL says if you go on the internet, you are dissatisfied

pinky kong simi lanjiao.......

just like Lui who says he doesnt do porn hor?.......

ah loong: why uncle next door penis is like a peanut?
ak kwa" you mean small!!
ah loong: no mum, it is salty.

bakkuttay

Re: LHL says if you go on the internet, you are dissatisfied

Hahahaha......... good one ! :biggrin:

sorry kopiuncle not around to entertain, i only stand in.
he is so busy doing roaring rimming business,
and spend so much of his time cleaning the shits off his nose.

bakkuttay

Re: SG Has Worst Doctor-to-Population Ratio in the World. Yet Ministers Have Highest

I have taken my lunch and now enjoying my afternoon tea with prc chiobus
I hope you have a wonderful and successful day at the casinos and horses....Good Luck ...muah!!!!!!
kopiuncle still have shit on his nose from rimming in the toilet just now.

( all name and characters are purely fictional, any resemblances are merely coincidental)

bakkuttay

Re: Why is this happening so often in SBF macham our MRT

KNN, your points already so high, you still want more.

I'm sponsoring Kopi to donate to Leongsam's forum.....not because I agree with him, but I live in Toa Payoh one room flat.

aiyoh, extraordinary mean kopiuncle broke up with new girlfriend after donating blood to her.
kopiuncle demanded the blood back after she found out kopiuncle is prickless.
she yelled out, " this is the first instalment" and threw her sanitary napkin at kopiuncle.

(all names and characters are purely fictional, any resemblances are merely coincidental)
[/QUOTE]

bakkuttay

Re: SG Has Worst Doctor-to-Population Ratio in the World. Yet Ministers Have Highest

ilovesingapore was arrested for prostitution by the policeman.
ilovesingapore protested that shis is a salesperson.
when asked what ilovesingapore is selling??
ilovesingapore said condoms and provides live demo.

(all names and characters are purely fictional, any resemblances are merely coincidental)
[/QUOTE]

bakkuttay

kopiuncle told the salesgirl: i love to suck, lick, move my tongue all over and feel in my mouth.
hearing this, she gave kopiuncle hard tight slaps on both cheeks.
kopiuncle protested: but!! but!! but!! but!! i am talking about the icecream you are selling me now.

( all name and characters are purely fictional, any resemblances are merely coincidental)

bakkuttay

Re: Banquet has served its very last meal

the idea is already baised and the food served is not so great and it cuts off a large segment of pork eaters. how can it survive? the escalating cost and rental is killing many other outlets. those who stay and struggle are giving shit service and dishes to the consumers who are paying more and more.

this will end in disaster. junction 8 used to have a nice variety of food outlets.you go now, and you see a eating place like a ghost town with plenty of funeral lots. you go to NEX, many retailers have closed shop. they just cannot survive. again high cost and rentals are killing many of them.
ilovesingapore: you want my services
client: if you can do it like my wife
ilovesingapore: sure can
ilovesingapore asked client for payment after sex
client: you said you can do like my wife who does for free

bakkuttay

Re: why is this happening???

kopiuncle, the dirt on your knees telling everyone your occupation at desker lane

bakkuttay

Re: Say Something....

to all my friends , foes and worthy opponents

kopi wishes everyone well

do no evil
say no evil
think no evil

think no ill of others
speak no ill of others
do no ill of others

peace, love and compassion to all

ornitufu ornitufu ornitofu
ilovesingapore, remove the phone from your pussy, and switch off vibration mode.

bakkuttay

Re: The Final Battlestar Galactica Apocalypse - Right here!!!

JiaJia, please don't behave like a spoilt brat! Please don't deface this forum. PLease don't be a disciple of that Ah Meng Gorilla or that idiotic porky BKT.....please behave yourself!!!!
kopiuncle does not know a condom has serial number becos he never need to unroll when using.

bakkuttay

Re: China Pawned Own Self! Kena challenge on new air defense zone by US, quickly fold

I am afraid I cannot agree with you on this because countries like Singapore and the Philippines had shown time and again to be American's boys scouts this is an undeniable fact. I am also afraid when Orbital Mother Ship 东方红 unleash it's total annihilation power Singapore will be the first to be hit for hosting the Imperialist Navy and Air Force. It is also time for Singapore our homeland to repent.
kopiuncle getting uncontollable wet farts becos of his occupation.

bakkuttay

ginger dear
cannot say lidat
elderly suicides are multifactorial
cannot always blame the government
a client ask ilovesingapore to sneeze while having sex becos he likes the tighten feeling from her loose pussy.

bakkuttay

Re: Bangkok in a Mess... Is it Safe to go?

567540.jpg

Protesters occupy the grounds of the government complex on Chaeng Watthana Road last night after they moved from the Finance Ministry earlier in the day.
doctor: are you sexually active????.
ilovesingapore: in my profession, i just lie on my back

bakkuttay

society has changed
human minds have become more diabolical
i blame this on the widespread of cyber porno....
the availability of paedophilic materials
and the wanton display of SEX - the killer instinct of warped minds
overheard a quarrel at a coffeeshop in desker road.
angry burly man: go, kiss my arse
smiling kopiuncle: this is not good time to get romantic

bakkuttay

Re: wow!!! more recognition for NSF!!!

everywhere in the world, governments are facing problems of support
the ground is shaky, the people are getting restless, many are frustrated
the internet has opened their eyes and they know what is a good life
but very little they know about good government - hones,truthful and uncorrupted government
singaporeans should be blessed with a good and honest government...
our government is doing their best to keep the ground happy and contented
we cannot fault our government for trying to solve problems and help the less fortunate
we have a good government - and this we should be eternally grateful
kopiuncle prick was stung by a bee when changing in the open field.
kopiuncle to the doctor: remove the pain, leave the size there.

bakkuttay

Re: Bangkok in a Mess... Is it Safe to go?

The protesters occupied the compound of the main provincial offices in all 14 southern provinces, three in the North, two in the West, two in the East, and three in the Northeast..............
kopiuncle: mum why is uncle prick like a peanut
the mum: why?, you should say small.
kopiuncle: no mum becos it is salty

bakkuttay

Re: Will they issue Summons when vehicles block road at the death of a Very Old Man?

hot number 1212 ...hoot big big ...go system!!!!!!!!
and buy over the forum!!!
kopiuncle: mum, what does my dad look like???
the mum: i don't know, he came from behind

bakkuttay

Re: wow!!! more recognition for NSF!!!

it is very easy to accuse your opponents of this or that
to free you from PLAIN PURE FACTS.....thank you.
i am not drunk. thank you....
kopiuncle save your breath here, you need it for your next client.