• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why is this happening so often in SBF macham our MRT

Sounds very PAP hor :biggrin:

Pay me a million dollars a year and I'll guarantee zero downtime. That's a better guarantee than the MIW can offer.

The current USD4.95 per month that a handful of subscribers pay is not sufficient.

gingerlyn

Pay me a million dollars a year and I'll guarantee zero downtime. That's a better guarantee than what the MIW can offer.

The current USD4.95 per month that a handful of subscribers pay is not sufficient.

SMRT and MRT shall adopt Samleong business model
1) Charge commuters with very low rates and consider commuters fare as non core revenue
2) Core revenue must come from advertisement etc.
3) improve efficiency
this will make sinkie happy

Pay me a million dollars a year and I'll guarantee zero downtime. That's a better guarantee than the MIW can offer.

Sam, give me an account which I can credit directly to it without any monthly subs. I am willing to help out with a small donation.

Bro latter I pm you my account k?:biggrin:

KNN, your points already so high, you still want more.

I'm sponsoring Kopi to donate to Leongsam's forum.....not because I agree with him, but I live in Toa Payoh one room flat.

Hahahaha.....

but on a serious note...you shd have continue with the original infp donation system. Yes...there will be zapping etc...but thats all about fun coming to sbf ... you cant do that in other miw run forums. I am sure funseekers dun mind paying if they are given the freedom to zap and upzzz...the currrent system is just no fun.

Hate to say this but it happened again, guess Thai network is something wrong

Below from my Mac says "Safari can't open the page "www.sammyboy.com" because the server where the page is located isn't responding"

From my mobile at the same time

Bro latter I pm you my account k?:biggrin:

good morning hokkien
if you need any cash urgently anytime
please let me know

if sam needs cash and support to run this wonderful forum
i am willing to help too

ah meng's suggestion to sam about purchasing infraction power and points can be quite fun
but once it went overboard, the fun can be rather chaotic

i think the present system is quite ok
allowing the infractors and zappers some TIME to zap the SAME forummer

yah it can be fun
but once it becomes a gangland war
it is no longer fun

have a wonderful thursday Bro Hokkien
and all the best at the casinos

went with a prc friend to the orchid room
and donated $1k at the slots - terribly tight the screws!!!
but ok lah....before i left, went to the electronic rouletter
and quickly took back $1.5K and quickly disappeared into the room
and hell broke loose with her....she screamed and pleaded "....情爱...我来了!!!!...我来了!!!!...不要停..不要停...."

bakkuttay

good morning hokkien
if you need any cash urgently anytime
please let me know

if sam needs cash and support to run this wonderful forum
i am willing to help too

ah meng's suggestion to sam about purchasing infraction power and points can be quite fun
but once it went overboard, the fun can be rather chaotic

i think the present system is quite ok
allowing the infractors and zappers some TIME to zap the SAME forummer

yah it can be fun
but once it becomes a gangland war
it is no longer fun

have a wonderful thursday Bro Hokkien
and all the best at the casinos

went with a prc friend to the orchid room
and donated $1k at the slots - terribly tight the screws!!!
but ok lah....before i left, went to the electronic rouletter
and quickly took back $1.5K and quickly disappeared into the room
and hell broke loose with her....she screamed and pleaded "....情爱...我来了!!!!...我来了!!!!...不要停..不要停...."
::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::