• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Daily Rubbish

bakkuttay

A BRIDE in Shenzhen had a wedding day to remember - or rather to forget, as a second woman burst screaming onto the scene, also in a wedding dress, reported The Nanfang lifestyle portal.

What were supposed to be celebrations were marred when the second woman - who was reportedly the groom's mistress and what's more, was pregnant - pushed the bride to the ground in a slap-fight.

The bride was forced to fend off her attacker, and launched a verbal tirade at her rival, too.

She was reported by The Nanfang as telling her in Mandarin: “You didn’t have an abortion while you could and now you come here with your big stomach, how do I know whose kid it is? Are you trying to coerce us into buying you a house? Can we afford it?”
kopiuncle found a magic bottle at the beach, was granted a solitary wish.
kopiuncle: i want my prick be able to touch the ground.
immediately, kopiuncle lost both his legs.

bakkuttay

Re: Bangkok in a Mess... Is it Safe to go?

Dear Boss and Moderators and Brothers and Sisters,

I have been harassed, threatened and shadowed before and I accepted it as part of the game.

But this BKT is shadowing me like a ghost, a troll and a bloody nuisance with irrelevant posts and
spamming the same slogan.

Can you do something to stop him?

Thank you.

kopiuncle.....
what do you like best about kopiuncle blowjob???
THE TEN MINUTES SILENCE

bakkuttay

haha ... he has alarm bell attach to your nick, the moment you post his auto reply kicks in

to get away you have to register new nick lah
kopiuncle trying farking others freely and hope to get away without being penalized.

bakkuttay

Re: PM survives a no-confidence vote !!!

Dear Boss and Moderators and Brothers and Sisters,

I have been harassed, threatened and shadowed before and I accepted it as part of the game.

But this BKT is shadowing me like a ghost, a troll and a bloody nuisance with irrelevant posts and
spamming the same slogan.

Can you do something to stop him?

Thank you.

kopiuncle.....
why does ilovesingapore rub her eyes in the morning.
because she has no balls to scratch.

bakkuttay

thanks for your advice.
how did he do it?
he replied almost immediately after i've posted.
and it is irrelevant ...can SAM warn him and if he persists, can BAN him or not???
kopiuncle is actually a lesbian.
trying to do a man's job.

Re: Pregnant mistress Vs Bride at wedding!!! waupiang!!!!

Thank You Boss and Moderators

Greatly appreciate the dumping....:smile:

bakkuttay

you are ball less
using a proxy to harass kopi
there is no need to support any troll in this forum
those supporters like you hypocrite are worse than the bkt himself
ilovesingapore took a client home for paid sex..
opening drawer for condom,, saw hideus photo signed kopiuncle.
CLIENT: is that your husband, boyfriend or toyboy.
ILOVESINGAPORE: that was me, before sexchange and plastic surgery.

bakkuttay

Re: Pregnant mistress Vs Bride at wedding!!! waupiang!!!!

Hahahaha, bkt personal thread
Transfer incomplete leh, should included the views also mah!!!!!
70posts 130views only, SO EMBARRASSING!!!!!

bakkuttay

Hahahaha ........ this is the best joke ......... damn solid :biggrin:
to all kind friends and fellow forummers, of course excluding kopiuncle and ilovesingapore

please take note,

all names and characters in my posts are entirely ficitional
any resemblances and names mentioned here, past present or demised are purely accidental and coincidental
with the most insincerest apologies to kopiuncle and ilovesingapore

hahahahahahaaaaa.......

kopiuncle-to inform your "servants" to move my galatical posts to daily rubbish here to consolidate, thank you

bakkuttay

Re: Cyber wars...abusive cyber bullies beware!!!

typical example of cyber destructive elements - a classic case in point

justifies the government's intention to take to task all these cyber bullies and hooligans

they should all be identified, exposed and charged in court....

ilovesingapore was caught trying to switch on vibration mode of handphones rammed into front and rear orifices

all characters are purely fictional, any resemblance is purely coincidental

bakkuttay

alamak, kopiuncle just informed me no need to add this statement

all characters are purely fictional, any resemblance is purely coincidental.

becos sammy considered considered most characters here are fictional like ilovesingapore

with his announcement

Announcement:
IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum

Leongsam (Singlish Exterminator)

bakkuttay

Singapore has the second highest number of cyber-bullying cases after the US, says new survey. ..........

ilovesingapore, please don't answer the door, the salesman will think you are still wearing the HALLOWEEN MASK.