• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

China Pawned Own Self! Kena challenge on new air defense zone by US, quickly fold...

Shaven

Knn... China call self super power kena challenge by US bombers quickly fold and hide on words like "we monitor bombers" and "recognized US as power".
China Malu!!!!
"US Colonel Steve Warren at the Pentagon said Washington had "conducted operations in the area of the Senkakus".

"We have continued to follow our normal procedures, which include not filing flight plans, not radioing ahead and not registering our frequencies," he said.

There had been no response from China, he added."
http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-asia-25110011

Re: China Pawned Own Self! Kena challenge on new air defense zone by US, quickly fold

wonder if those B52s were loaded with any payloads... PRC is full of hot air as usual... tua kang... :p:p:p

Re: China Pawned Own Self! Kena challenge on new air defense zone by US, quickly fold

Don't like that leh last night Phoenix TV reported Tiong did responded about the intrusion and it's a strong response - "we are looking into it." That's is wahahahaha

rotiprata

wow, what if all the intl airlines gang up and stop flying into shanghai?

kopiunc1e

All you infidels who don't know anything coming here to post and make China look bad will regret soon.

This is called drawing the enemy to your trap. B52s is just the start. no response from China is a strong response.

So who are the real people inside the B52s? Who gave the order to intrude into Chinese sovereignty, Warren Buffet? Did the Japanese' kempeitai gave information to the Americans? Surely the Zionist are involved no? Will both the imperialist puppets Japan and American be sucked into this conspiracy? What about the Jewish oil companies have they found large amount of oil in Diaoyudao? The answers to these will be revealed soon and the Chinese Liberation Army is just waiting, today B52s, tomorrow the 7th fleet and the self defense navy, then the entire Pacific Air Power Command all shall fall into the PLA's brilliant trap when PLA unleashed their top secret Orbital Mother Ship 東方紅 totally annihilated the enemies. The outcome will certainly look like this.

Space_Battle_Hoth101.jpg

All Chinese around the world shall rejoice and sing along

[video=youtube;SRBuwhaUczA]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SRBuwhaUczA[/video]

wow, what if all the intl airlines gang up and stop flying into shanghai?

this will be their LOSS

CHINA is big enough to be self sufficient in ANYTHING under Heaven!!!

time the DRAGON shows its CLAWS!!!

wonder if those B52s were loaded with any payloads... PRC is full of hot air as usual... tua kang... :p:p:p

YOU Must always know your limits
when you are strong, show your weakness
when you are weak, show your strength
when you are neither weak nor strong
play the game....
eventually the game will be over.....

All you infidels who don't know anything coming here to post and make China look bad will regret soon.

This is called drawing the enemy to your trap. B52s is just the start. no response from China is a strong response.

So who are the real people inside the B52s? Who gave the order to intrude into Chinese sovereignty, Warren Buffet? Did the Japanese' kempeitai gave information to the Americans? Surely the Zionist are involved no? Will both the imperialist puppets Japan and American be sucked into this conspiracy? What about the Jewish oil companies have they found large amount of oil in Diaoyudao? The answers to these will be revealed soon and the Chinese Liberation Army is just waiting, today B52s, tomorrow the 7th fleet and the self defense navy, then the entire Pacific Air Power Command all shall fall into the PLA's brilliant trap when PLA unleashed their top secret Orbital Mother Ship 東方紅 totally annihilated the enemies. The outcome will certainly look like this.

View attachment 13164

All Chinese around the world shall rejoice and sing along

]

Some 30 plus years ago, Bank Of China SINgapore, deck their building with red banners & display " dong fang hong" etc & all sorts of propaganda...our "comrades" then, was very angry with them....but now we are ONE COMRADE!..

HA HA HA ...it is now Nan Yang Hong..replace the song with...... ha ha ha ha:biggrin:

kopiunc1e

this will be their LOSS

CHINA is big enough to be self sufficient in ANYTHING under Heaven!!!

time the DRAGON shows its CLAWS!!!

Yes yes totally like your insights. Like those cyber bullies in this forum each will fall like flies when the time comes. You have a great day sir and happy surfing.

kopiunc1e

Some 30 plus years ago, Bank Of China SINgapore, deck their building with red banners & display " dong fang hong" etc & all sorts of propaganda...our "comrades" then, was very angry with them....but now we are ONE COMRADE!..

HA HA HA ...it is now Nan Yang Hong..replace the song with...... ha ha ha ha:biggrin:

I am afraid I cannot agree with you on this because countries like Singapore and the Philippines had shown time and again to be American's boys scouts this is an undeniable fact. I am also afraid when Orbital Mother Ship 东方红 unleash it's total annihilation power Singapore will be the first to be hit for hosting the Imperialist Navy and Air Force. It is also time for Singapore our homeland to repent.

You forget, "wo men xi siong di" mah!....now it is not only " nan fang hong" but NANYANG HONG under the leadership our dear "chairman"..you are right on one point....the Chinese had always been selling each other for centuries..

"wo men xi siong di"...:rolleyes:

longbow

Agree that it is silly move for China.

Please lah drop the bomb lah....drop lah...maybe property will also drop.

aerobwala

I dont know how are they going to enforce their air zone.
Park their still under construction aircraft carrier there to chase away intruder ?

escher

Do not forget China submarine got to kissing range of the arse of US carrier Kittyhawk in 2006 despite all the protection USA threw around Kittyhawk with cruisers , destroyers and submarines.
Shocked the hell out of USA and the rest of the world. Go google that to see for yourself.

And now China has DF 21D
DF21D is real.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HmtE6Zgd-kc

Go back to your own masturbations and be quiet about it.

Hans168

Knn... China call self super power kena challenge by US bombers quickly fold and hide on words like "we monitor bombers" and "recognized US as power".
China Malu!!!!
"US Colonel Steve Warren at the Pentagon said Washington had "conducted operations in the area of the Senkakus".

"We have continued to follow our normal procedures, which include not filing flight plans, not radioing ahead and not registering our frequencies," he said.

Jappo shot themselves in the foot
Now PRC does not recognise maritime boundary around dioyu island

Devil Within

China no need to fight the USA. They just need to dump USD and America will collapse under their own debts.

Poomer

China Malu!!!!

Clearly, the PRC air defence is undergoing a 'planned mantainance'.

not sure off ah tiong awacs abilities and i doubt ah tiong have the abilities to monitor the area 24/7. there bound to be gaps for foreign aircrafts to exploit. ah tiong land based radar sites cannot "see" over the horizon and it will be a strain for the PLAA/PLAN to have at least a 2 AWACS at station over east china sea continuously without taking assets from other military zones and maintanences.

anyway, the B52s are not only show of force, it also part of electronic data collection operation mounted by the US. B52 dont operate alone and certaintly not without air support from US AWACS and F15/F18 far east command aka pacific fleet. by not responsing, ah tiong deny US the chance to know of PLA AWACs abilties, capabilities of chinese radars, PLA pilots reaction time and tactics. show of force maybe very shiok to the general public but why let enemy know of one abilities.

ppl who read sun tze shd remember that sun tze wrote that only weak need to act to be powerful while the powerful has to act weak.