• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

YOUNG PEOPLE Thread! Old People Please GET LOST!

Flozzy,
Looking at the bimbotic stuff you posted, you do sound like a female. I can imagine you owe a lot on your credit cards since your income cannot keep up with your many wants. Initially i was puzzled why would a young women come to Sammyboy forum to post stuff like this? On second thought i realised this is a no brainer - you are fishing for a sugar daddy. Therefore i want to be kind to point out to you the right forum is "Sammyboyforum.com" and not "Sammyboy.com". You can fish for a sugar daddy, sell your body, etc over there... to finance your crave for material stuff :D

Flozzy,
Looking at the bimbotic stuff you posted, you do sound like a female. I can imagine you owe a lot on your credit cards since your income cannot keep up with your many wants. Initially i was puzzled why would a young women come to Sammyboy forum to post stuff like this? On second thought i realised this is a no brainer - you are fishing for a sugar daddy. Therefore i want to be kind to point out to you the right forum is "Sammyboyforum.com" and not "Sammyboy.com". You can fish for a sugar daddy, sell your body, etc over there... to finance your crave for material stuff :D

Hit the raw nerve liao lah.She ta pao already waiting to be ship out.

JUST GO AWAY!
No one wants your silly comments.

Wowowow....Saw my colleagie has this Louis Vuitton Swarovski Crystal iPhone 5 cover. Didnt know it is so expensive! USD220bucks! Gosh...but its nice cos can match with most clothes...:o

LV Iphone 5 Cover- http://www.asinecases.com/Designer-...rystal-iPhone-5-Case-White-products-2121.html

Product*Description*

●*Bling*iPhone*5*Cases,*Swarovski*iPhone*5*Cases
●*Compatible*with*iPhone*5*of*all*carriers*internationally*
●*Made*of*1,000+*shining*genuine*Swarovski*Crystal*Elements
●*Perfect*for*parties*and*balls
●*Handmade*bling*bling*crafts*with*LV*patterns
●*Easy*access*to*all*ports*and*buttons
●*Make*your*iPhone*5*shining*and*distinguishing*
●*Swarovski*Crystal*products*are*hand-made*&*dispatched*within*10*days
Gift*Packing
●*1*x*Product*Certificate
●*1*x*Screen*Protector
●*1*x*Gift*Box
●*1*x*Soft*Pouch*of*random*color

Tried this Turtle soup with my brother and his girlfriend some time ago. First time for me...taste herbal in flavour and served in a claypot...not bad! The owner told us that the skin has collagen! hahaha...when gals like us hear the word "collagen" - sure eat one! hahaha...But actually, if you read how they kill the turtle, sounds damn cruel! :eek:

Turtle Soup - http://www.sionglee.com/invaluable.asp

Soft-shelled tortoise is commonly known as turtle. It is a famous dainty marked by its tasty meat which is rich in protein content.

Records on its medicinal nalue as early as in the Compendium of Materia Medica written by Li Shizhen : " It's meat, head, fats and eggs are effective in curing diseases whereas its shell is one of the widely used medicine among chinese doctors in the various dynasties. Clinical studies conducted by contemporary chinese doctors discovered further that soft-shelled tortoise can help to cure various diseases. Its meat which has a cooling property can cure some woman diseases, namely, bone steaming (1), hectic fever (2), leukorrhea and debility. Its shell is effective in curing chronic hepatitis or schistosomiasis swelling of spleen and liver caused by malaria and sclerosis of liver. Up till now, people still burn the head of soft-shelled tortoise to ashes and grind them into powder for external application. Such ashes are highly effective in curing prolapse of rectum caused by persistent dysentery or feficiency of vital energy.

It was reported in some medical magazines that soft-shelled tortoise can even cure "aregenerative anaemia". To prepare the concoctior, a soft-shelled tortoise is first hanged up with its head pointing downwards and cleaned throughly. Its head is then cut off to allow blood to drip from the body to a bowl containing a little rice wine. The mixture is stirred slightly, after the blood is completely drained away from the tortoise, and will be taken by the patient at once. Anaemia will be improved after three to five consecutive doses. The treatment will be even more effective if it is taken together with blood nourishing Chinese herbs. It is also suggested that people suffering from cancer will benefit from eating soft-shelled tortoise.

"Little consumption with Great Nourishment"
by Yuan Min

This is a place where we Jie Mei go after clubbing...hehehe...EAT FROGGIES! Nice and it make us sober from the bottles of champagne! Its true that the staff not so friendly lor..

G7 Sinma Froogies - http://www.thebestsingapore.com/best-place/g7-sin-ma-live-seafood-restaurant-geylang-road/

Highlights:
G7 Sin Ma Live Seafood restaurant is typically known for its Frog Porridge at Geylang Lorong 3 and which operates till late. It is a great place with air-conditioned in the second floor for frog leg porridge, especially for those who love it with a spicy version.

For frog leg porridge, you buy 2 get 1 free and buy 3 get 2 free. 2 get 1 have no free porridge. Place is clean and simple. They have tables ranging from small to big so there is no problem if you want to enjoy with your big group. Besides the frog porridge, as in the name, they offer more than 150 different dishes with the variety of seafood

Must try:
Frog leg porridge
Tofu
Lala
Prices:
Approximately S$9 – 62
S$22 for 5 frogs

Quality of frog porridge:
The frog leg is so fresh, tender and juicy. Its gravy taste is so delicious and combines perfectly with the porridge. Even you can taste just the gravy and the porridge only. But for sure it will be much better with the frog legs.
The hot porridge is flavorful with chopped spring onions

Plus point:
Packing here is really easy and convenient because this restaurant is in front of a multi-storey car pack.

Minus point:
Staffs are not so friendly.

This White dotted weekend dress nice! Stupid Zoey...always tempt me sending me all these links! $40 bucks! Can afford! hahahaha...

Ministry of Retail - http://www.ministryofretail.com/white-dotted-weekend-dress-p-1504.html

This need no special introduction. A simple casual polka dots piece perfect for the weekends. Don't like it sleeveless? Layer it over a fancy blouse like how the model does! Simplicity is the best chance to show your creativity!

24 cm shoulders, 90 cm chest, 56-100 cm waist, 95-101 cm length
Black and White
Cotton

Flozzy, why don't you set up a blog. That will do more justice for your effort of posting and not languish in this rubbish heap which hardly anyone reads.

I can set up a blog for you if you're interested and don't know how to do it. PM me if interested. I can give you some tips on how to get targeted traffic for your blog too.

Flozzy, why don't you set up a blog. That will do more justice for your effort of posting and not languish in this rubbish heap which hardly anyone reads.

I can set up a blog for you if you're interested and don't know how to do it. PM me if interested. I can give you some tips on how to get targeted traffic for your blog too.

GO AWAY! I don't need help! You are another DOM in disguise!

Why you so lidat? :eek: I'm not interested in you but interested to help you set up the blog. If you decline my help, you'll break my heart and regret for your whole life for declining my honest help.

why you so lidat? :eek: I'm not interested in you but interested to help you set up the blog. If you decline my help, you'll break my heart and regret for your whole life for declining my honest help.

go away!!!

Saw a manager in office wearing this pair of Crocs! Plastic shoe cost $55! She say very comfortable wor..I just think Crocs is over priced lor!

Crocs Kadee Iridescent Flat - http://www.crocs.com.sg/crocs-women...ar&intid=upsell1_kadee-iridescent-flat_121127

A more interesting take on the basic flat — we’ve given the Kadee distinctive heel “windows” and a cool iridescent finish to shake things up.

Women’s Kadee Iridescent Flat details:

Iridescent finish shimmers and shines
Classic flat profile with distinctive heel windows
Fully molded Croslite™ material for lightweight comfort
Massage-pod footbed
Non-marking Croslite™ material outsole

Yes! This should be a great pressie for Shen's daughter for Christmas! Beansprout pillow...traditional yet modern! I like!!!

Beansprout Pillow - http://www.pupsikstudio.com/pupsik-beansprout-pillows.html

Our beansprout dreampillows are filled with 100% natural beansprout husks that have been gathered, sunned and carefully sorted by hand to ensure that only the best husks are used. Often made as a labour of love, beansprout-filled pillows are traditionally made by grandparents and parents in South East Asia to comfort their offsprings after they are born. The cooling effect of the natural beansprout husks make such pillows especially suitable for use in warm climates.

Placed over the chest and tummy area, a dreampillow will provide your baby with a sense of comfort and security by simulating the touch of a hand. This helps cushion against sudden movements and noises that may startle them. The soft rustle and natural scent of the natural beansprout husks also help calm them down and can be used as a natural sleeping aid for both newborn babies and toddlers. The perfect first pillow and childhood keepsake

This product meets the safety requirements specified in EN71. One of our bestsellers, our beansprout pillow has been tested and approved by a very demanding group of babies to be the best pillow ever!

Our pillows are loved because unlike others, they are:

Not too soft or hard
Not too heavy or light
Fun and pretty enough to sleep with

To use, simply distribute the husk fillings evenly within the pillow to form a thin layer and place over baby's chest. You can adjust the weight of the pillow by shifting the amount of husk fillings you want to place on baby and on his/her sides. Once baby falls into deep sleep, gently remove the pillow and place back when baby wakes up again.

You can also personalise your dreampillow through a process called “scenting”. This will help soothe you baby faster as he/she recognises your scent from the pillow and senses your closeness. To “scent” your beansprout pillow, sleep with it directly on your chest for 2-3 days before giving it to baby.* A “scented” dreampillow will help soothe your toddler as he/she transitions to a new environment (e.g. childcare centre or new caregiver’s home) away from you.

Ok lah...almost 3am liao..better sleep..feeling beter liao..tmrw shd be better and YEAH, Can go out!!! :):):):):D:D:D:D

Then no need to stay at home and post. But actually quite shiok. The thread can keep my shopping links...hahaha....:D

I came in to look for my precious thread. Could not find Rubbish folder! :eek: Thot sam deleted it :eek:

Now in Trivia??? Whats so Trivia???

Shopping, Parting and Eating is NOT Trivia! It is the soul of my life!!! :D

Brother suggest that whole family go eat Dim Sum...hehe...gotta go now...We are going to mummy's favourite Red Star! Bye for now! TTYL!

Red Star - http://www.ladyironchef.com/2010/10/red-star-chinese-restaurant-dim-sum/

When I was a kid, my parents used to bring me to Red Star Chinese Restaurant during the weekends for yum cha. It was the place where I had my first taste of dim sum, and I remember the huge crowd at the restaurant everytime we were there. A lot of things changed over the years, but Red Star Restaurant has remained the same throughout.

When I was much younger, I used to believe that Red Star Restaurant at Chin Swee road served the best dim sum in Singapore. But I wasn’t so convinced after I tried better ones elsewhere. It has been a long time since my last visit to Red Star Restaurant, and when my friend mentioned that she has not been there before, it’s finally time to make a revisit again.

The only reason I come to Red Star restaurant is because of the nostalgic atmosphere and the push-carts that serve dim sum. Other than that, the dim sum is pretty average, and prices are not exactly much cheaper than the good dim sum restaurants like Taste Paradise, or Yan Ting restaurant. Furthermore, the queue is really long if you come here for yum cha on a weekend.

Red Star Restaurant definitely does not have the best dim sum in Singapore, but if you have not been here before, then it’s definitely a must to experience the Red Star atmosphere at least once. Otherwise, you are probably better off elsewhere at the other dim sum places without queuing.

// Just in case you are wondering, Red Star restaurant does not serve dim sum buffet, the ala carte dim sum menu is available daily. Most of the dim sum items are priced between $3.6 – $4 per basket.

Restaurant Review
Red Star Chinese Restaurant
Blk 54 Chin Swee Road #07-23
Tel: +65 6532 5266

Nice dim sum at Red Star! Hehehe...I am satisfied...

Posting using my galaxy quite easy too! The H+ signal works very fast! Cool!